this is a famous north south highway story lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:There's one on the highway at night... husband and wife driving along the highway and the wife was with her baby at the back of the car...
After 2 hours of driving, the car suddenly came to a halt and the husband went down to check while the wife waited...
20 minutes pass by and there was still no sign of her husband. Suddenly she heard a sound coming from the roof of the car. Thumping sound, as if someone was being thrown on top of the roof again and again. She freaked out and decided to get out of the car. She dare not screamed, yet she dare not even open the door.
10 minutes pass by, a police-car came by and started slowing down. As the car appeared closer to the stationary car, the policeman then sped up the car and drove to about 100 m away from them. One of the police came out from the car and shouted to the lady to come out of her car and run towards them without looking back...
The lady obeyed, although she was still trembling with fear, she did not look back and kept on running towards the policeman. She reached the cop car and decided to turn back when to her horror she saw her husband's body decapitated. The pontianaks were banging his head on top of the roof of the car and sucking the blood from the detached neck...
lol... sry... i only gt c6 during my o lvl english..Originally posted by :Story's okay but the story telling skills...............![]()
yes...but of cos....Originally posted by Purplehaze623:my turn to contribute...nightmares and paranormal dreams.
there's this few dreams that i frequently dream during young, and seldom nowadays.
the dream is that i rushing down a stairs non-stop going down, the below is pitch black, only can see the stairs when i move forward. i keep rushing and rushing and suddenly jump! and im awake from my dream. sometimes i got shocked up by this dream.
the other is that sometimes i dreamt of something happening in my life, and after a few months it'll happen. does that happen to some of you around here.?
singapore ?Originally posted by TYING:Hot baking live story. Friend called last night and cried on the phone and told me this.
She was looking through her books cause her company having some kind of internal test. Hence, she last minute took out the books and tried cramming all the information into her head. Of course, she had to study through the night
She rememered the time was at like 1.30 am cause she made herself a cup of milo and looked at the kitchen clock. She went back to her room and continued studying. After awhile when she had settle down, she started studying again.
Now, the thing is that her table is facing the window. When she lifted up her head to look outside of the window to get some fresh air and to get a glimpse of the surrounding. She saw something that almost killed her with fright on the spot. She saw someone walking outside of her window. And the frightening part is, she is staying on the 9 floor and the coridoor is not outside of this window!
She was so terrified that the person might crawl in through the open window that she slam the window shut and slept in her parent's room the whole night. There, she called me, and now, im telling you.
So becareful to those who study into the wee hrs in the morning, someone might be drifting outside of your window.
aiyo.. micheal jackson practice his moon walk la..Originally posted by TYING:Hot baking live story. Friend called last night and cried on the phone and told me this.
She was looking through her books cause her company having some kind of internal test. Hence, she last minute took out the books and tried cramming all the information into her head. Of course, she had to study through the night
She rememered the time was at like 1.30 am cause she made herself a cup of milo and looked at the kitchen clock. She went back to her room and continued studying. After awhile when she had settle down, she started studying again.
Now, the thing is that her table is facing the window. When she lifted up her head to look outside of the window to get some fresh air and to get a glimpse of the surrounding. She saw something that almost killed her with fright on the spot. She saw someone walking outside of her window. And the frightening part is, she is staying on the 9 floor and the coridoor is not outside of this window!
She was so terrified that the person might crawl in through the open window that she slam the window shut and slept in her parent's room the whole night. There, she called me, and now, im telling you.
So becareful to those who study into the wee hrs in the morning, someone might be drifting outside of your window.
siao.Originally posted by mr_sotong:aiyo.. micheal jackson practice his moon walk la..![]()
never heard b4..Originally posted by TYING:siao.
she staying in ponggoul tt area. the newer flats there...![]()
what on moon...no la..Originally posted by mr_sotong:never heard b4..space station on moon?
is your friend pretty?Originally posted by TYING:what on moon...no la..
u read the story than hear liao lor.![]()
got anything to do with the looks meh?Originally posted by mr_sotong:is your friend pretty?![]()
but window open reflect where??Originally posted by Mospeada:could it be some reflection?
u know studying late into the night can be quite tiring...and sometimes the mind is too tired..and thus starts to drift off
How can it be reflection if the window is openOriginally posted by Mospeada:could it be some reflection?
u know studying late into the night can be quite tiring...and sometimes the mind is too tired..and thus starts to drift off
does she wear glasses?Originally posted by TYING:but window open reflect where??![]()
no,Originally posted by Mospeada:does she wear glasses?
yea...Originally posted by elindra:How can it be reflection if the window is open
Nothing for it to reflect upon
is her window facing the opp block?Originally posted by TYING:no,
she got perfect eyesight.![]()
hers is facing the big road. The nxt block frm the window is quite a distance away.Originally posted by Mospeada:is her window facing the opp block?