wad's imh? maybe u saw another person who look like ur friend?Originally posted by assfer:IMH is haunted.I was at the OTD resting room and when I looked up, I saw my friend standing on the second floor.At the same time, my friend came in on the first floor.Strange , isn't it?
wad the.. wad car washing program??? u go there wash car ah?Originally posted by assfer:IMH is Institue of Mental Health which is Woodbridge Hospital.In Hokkien is Siao Keng.A hospital for the lunatics(madman).I'm a mental patient under Car-washing programme then.![]()
I think is fireiceOriginally posted by Mospeada:or maybe i shd call and ask if anyone call
in my dream?Originally posted by darkensun:I think is fireice
haha just give the number a call lor... maybe really is fireice leh....haha... anyway just give the number a call, who knows you might be luckyOriginally posted by Mospeada:in my dream?
i heard that artificial light no use, must natural sunlight then the spirits afraid.Originally posted by snop_coolz:switch on the light lar...ghost all like dark place 1 wat..if the whole house dark until like donno some kind of haunted house dont need real ghost..normal ppl go in already spooked out liao...
hmmm. spot light?Originally posted by jacqn:i heard that artificial light no use, must natural sunlight then the spirits afraid.
wah lao.. this 1 sounds more like vampire la.. lol..Originally posted by jacqn:i heard that artificial light no use, must natural sunlight then the spirits afraid.
Yup, keep your mind at peace and clear state.Originally posted by mojoking:actually its really all about mind set of the person.. that time during camp i went to MLT 2 which is so called 1 of the most hot spots but when i entered i didnt even know it was MLT 2.. i treated it as a normal place and just finished it.. didnt know any story there so i didnt feel anything
wad thing say sayOriginally posted by redstone:But personally I got encounter some stuff before in SP.![]()
x2Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:wad thing say say![]()
Thought I say before liao?Originally posted by blahshit:x2![]()
aiya.. say la say la.. got pple here dunno ma.. i also forget liao.. lol.. say say..Originally posted by redstone:Thought I say before liao?
Some screaming in the night, only I heard![]()
nice.. call on rainy day some more.. got the "special effect".. ahhaa.. remember to come back and tell us the results..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok..i decided...
i am going to call that number now
what if the holder of the number has already pass away liao...Originally posted by blahshit:nice.. call on rainy day some more.. got the "special effect".. ahhaa.. remember to come back and tell us the results..![]()
~really??Originally posted by :I ain't afraid of that Ghost.........![]()
dun wan la.. chio bu i will go find myself.. hahahha...Originally posted by Mospeada:what if the holder of the number has already pass away liao...
ah bla...why not u call for me lah...if a chio bu...then she is urs