oh no tis person reminded me abt ignitos story .. stil haven read finish -___-Originally posted by luvyou:hey ignito.. ur stories ish interesting manz.. i normally dun go through long essay but tis time round i read it..
ur stories were great and serve as a reminder to us (or at least to mi)

lol..Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is a scary image!!!!![]()
DUN REMIND ME OF THIS GUY!!!Originally posted by luvyou:hey ignito.. ur stories ish interesting manz.. i normally dun go through long essay but tis time round i read it..
ur stories were great and serve as a reminder to us (or at least to mi)
NP last time was a cemetery (Guang Shou Shan) of the Ngee Ann Kongsi, SP last time was Princess Mary Barracks, an army camp for the 18th Signal Regiment.Originally posted by snop_coolz:i also from np...but LSCT =D ... np dont look like thoses with ghost leh..more of sp..cos the building looks older..![]()
another ignito????Originally posted by haruhatsu:red house nearby pasir ris coastal sand.
Quite a few yrs bk, my grp of frenz n i met a grp of students n decided to go in together. all of us went in n 5 student stay outside as they afraid. during the tour inside, all doors locked whereby happen to come to a door, myself w my pal, as we approaching the door, the door suddenly open slightly automatically. we were shocked but juz go in to explore. nothing happen inside.
when out of tat building main gate, 1 of the student ran to me n ask if i had strip off my shirt to wave @ them after we went in for ard 15mins. i said no...
i'm the oni 1 wearing white shirt n they saw a man waving @ them 1/2 naked w a white shirt. i can c the 5 of them face turn pale tat nite.
to be carry on 2nd part....... story too long...
wat ignito???Originally posted by TXian:another ignito????
how about getting some1 to sleep with you?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i was wondering is it dangrous to sleep alone in a computer lab?
my camp is coming, and i'm the head of PA, my teacher gave me the previllage of sleeping in aircon room. the given places are, AVA room, Music Room and Computer Lab.
but as i know, ava and music room (same block) block is haunted, so i give it a pass, but not sure about computer lab, i dont wanna sleep halfway then out of the sudden all computer start and then running. cause i will be sleeping alone.
and also, i'm doing a solo sentry (from 1 - 3 am), my teachers and i have to use walkie to communicate. now this freak me out,
walkie must be switch on 24hrs.
what if later (sleeping and sentry) someone (not teachers and me) respond into the walkie, even the teachers and i didnt use walkie?
also, seeing and hearing what i'm not suppose to hear. how?
and is it right to seal off haunted area during the camp?
i'm depressed!![]()
btw his encounter isit @ the same place? his case on which page? would like to study on itOriginally posted by TXian:another ignito????
cant, cause later all the members kao bei.Originally posted by feb31:how about getting some1 to sleep with you?![]()
hmmm ask u the house surrounding is alot forest or got other ppl de house ?Originally posted by haruhatsu:red house nearby pasir ris coastal sand part 2
as we smell something goes wrong, we quickly bk to the chalet. after a discussion, our grp decided to go bk explore again. we bring tools in order to break the lock of the main gate. our way there, met a grp of ah beng n lians. same, we agreed to go explore together. as we reach the hse, i went forward to the gate n shout to my pal ' hey, bring me the tools '. straight after i finish tat sentence, the public lamp post right outside the hse vicinity kills off whereby out of the hse sector, those public lamp post still on. 1 of the ah beng n 1 of my fren saw an old man wearing white run out fr the hse. we immediately get out of there.
dun really understand ur question..... but its an abandoned hse for many yrs. not really consider forest but quite lots of trees at the surrounding.Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:hmmm ask u the house surrounding is alot forest or got other ppl de house ?
then slepp with the rest of the guys lah. wont die without aircon..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:cant, cause later all the members kao bei.![]()
my final year sia. i intend to sleep in teachers staff room. but cannot lar.Originally posted by jacqn:then slepp with the rest of the guys lah. wont die without aircon..