If you're uncomfortable being alone, maybe you shouldn't be doing solo sentry at all?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:and also, i'm doing a solo sentry (from 1 - 3 am), my teachers and i have to use walkie to communicate. now this freak me out,
walkie must be switch on 24hrs.
what if later (sleeping and sentry) someone (not teachers and me) respond into the walkie, even the teachers and i didnt use walkie?
also, seeing and hearing what i'm not suppose to hear. how?
and is it right to seal off haunted area during the camp?
i'm depressed!![]()
... what i meant was sleep with teachers.Originally posted by jacqn:teacher room also got.. as long as you are alone they will target you.![]()
i can do solo sentry, which i dont mind, but sleeping alone in such a big room with many computers, unwanted things might happen.Originally posted by untitledwav:If you're uncomfortable being alone, maybe you shouldn't be doing solo sentry at all?
knn.. u think ghost so free to disturb u ah?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can do solo sentry, which i dont mind, but sleeping alone in such a big room with many computers, unwanted things might happen.
like switching on/off the projector, computer, OHP, and etc.![]()
i'm depress.![]()
you may not know, the unknow.Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. u think ghost so free to disturb u ah?![]()
i only know tat u r thinking too much..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you may not know, the unknow.![]()
okay lor, if you say so, but one day if you really encounter with a ghost, dont come here crying. saying, knnbccb, zomgwtfbbq! i met a ghost last night, damn scary. i would reply, NPNT, NVNT, NGNT (no ghost no talk).Originally posted by mr_sotong:i only know tat u r thinking too much..there is no such things s ghost la..
tat 1 is dust la..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay lor, if you say so, but one day if you really encounter with a ghost, dont come here crying. saying, knnbccb, zomgwtfbbq! i met a ghost last night, damn scary. i would reply, NPNT, NVNT, NGNT (no ghost no talk).
cause i have tons of extra faces poping in my camp photos. which is erm, err. cant explain.
really? why does it always appear on the same place, different camera?Originally posted by mr_sotong:tat 1 is dust la..u think every sch haunted meh?
camera lens always like tat 1..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:really? why does it always appear on the same place, different camera?
even on flim?Originally posted by mr_sotong:camera lens always like tat 1..![]()
post the pics pls, i'm sure everyone here is interested to take a lookOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:really? why does it always appear on the same place, different camera?
can, provided if mr. sotong shut up.Originally posted by paperbag79:post the pics pls, i'm sure everyone here is interested to take a look![]()

tripod = unsteady hand.Originally posted by paperbag79:er... seems to me like those foto were taken in shady and dark places without flash, low shutter speed... the streams of lights caused by unsteady hand when taken those fotos...
icic i ask tt because got 2 house both haunted .. red house demolished more den 10yrs ago .. its totally in the middle of the forest .. nw is left with white house nia .. white house right .. nearby got ppl stay 1 .. alot of bunglowOriginally posted by haruhatsu:dun really understand ur question..... but its an abandoned hse for many yrs. not really consider forest but quite lots of trees at the surrounding.
no red house got white house maOriginally posted by snop_coolz:but sad lar...not red house no more liao...haizzzzzzzzzz![]()
You know those weird bright orange things look like what we got in some photos we took in Batu cavesOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:
dont bother to find where i'm, i'm the one who snap these picture.![]()
isit? i nvr realize there's 2 down there... anyway its by the rd side, beside those private apartment... long time didnt go bk there, might torn down orediOriginally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:icic i ask tt because got 2 house both haunted .. red house demolished more den 10yrs ago .. its totally in the middle of the forest .. nw is left with white house nia .. white house right .. nearby got ppl stay 1 .. alot of bunglow![]()
knn.. your camera lousy la.. u shoud go n watch this thai movie Shutter n compare your 'ghost photos' with theirs..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont bother to find where i'm, i'm the one who snap these picture.![]()
All are result of slow shutter speed in low light. The reddish face is the person's face, which moved after the shutter opened.Originally posted by elindra:You know those weird bright orange things look like what we got in some photos we took in Batu caves
Except we have blue and pink and green things flying around the subjects as well.
For the 3rd orange thingy if you count from the left however looks like that is an image of the girl's face on top of it.....
Could it be exposure or something?