lol hmmm the "white" house ya its beside private apartments .. red hse demolished because rumoured its too haunted ..Originally posted by haruhatsu:isit? i nvr realize there's 2 down there... anyway its by the rd side, beside those private apartment... long time didnt go bk there, might torn down oredi
dun worry lar.. i was once the head too.. done solo oso.. 1 person in the mac lab... nth happen..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i can do solo sentry, which i dont mind, but sleeping alone in such a big room with many computers, unwanted things might happen.
like switching on/off the projector, computer, OHP, and etc.![]()
i'm depress.![]()
i dont know.Originally posted by luvyou:dun worry lar.. i was once the head too.. done solo oso.. 1 person in the mac lab... nth happen..
knn.. still scare ah?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont know.![]()
i also know. just expect the unexpected lor.Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. still scare ah?
those photos 100% not ghost..is camera problem..
bring FHM or Maxim with u la.. kill your night faster..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i also know. just expect the unexpected lor.![]()
can, can. PM me lor.Originally posted by mr_sotong:bring FHM or Maxim with u la.. kill your night faster..
or u wan my pic?![]()
sent..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:can, can. PM me lor.![]()
Pasir Ris 'red house' still there leh...Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:lol hmmm the "white" house ya its beside private apartments .. red hse demolished because rumoured its too haunted ..
nope .. is white houseOriginally posted by redstone:Pasir Ris 'red house' still there leh...
if the one u refer is built by red bricks, think is the red hse we toking abt. actually wat i heard is white hse demolished long ago........Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:nope .. is white house![]()
wah lao eh.. now then u give up.. haha..Originally posted by elindra:I give up on ignito liao
ANyone else have story or stories to share?
I gave up long agoOriginally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. now then u give up.. haha..![]()
lol i read spi de webby den i noe red house demolished de .. =x dun ask me ask them =XOriginally posted by haruhatsu:if the one u refer is built by red bricks, think is the red hse we toking abt. actually wat i heard is white hse demolished long ago........
I'm patientOriginally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. now then u give up.. haha..![]()
Nope. Anyone seen penanggal while pooing outside a kampong house before?Originally posted by sand king:Anyone see pochong before![]()
lol short n sweet story .. lol den u dunno wad happen to the girl?Originally posted by M551Sheridian:ytd after NPCC scary leh got rain + some girl faint then belived to be possessed keep screaming then got 1 teacher big big size de pin down then the hand still can move!!! then got some kind of aura/surrounding damn creepy then i very scared faster chiong home
i know the post is very old but.. chiu wash sho cute laOriginally posted by elindra:Btw I was very innocent when I was was like ....what is a ghost.
wateva de... as long as there's somewhere we able to go hunt, tats good, dun care red or white rite???Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:lol i read spi de webby den i noe red house demolished de .. =x dun ask me ask them =X![]()
!!!!!!Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. yesterday i went to my club camp leh.. them got night walk.. i think i saw something.. but kept quite about it though.. sp students should be familiar wih the road i am saying..
when the night walk starts, we walk walk and then walk to one road where it's behind around t15 there... it's the road behind foodcourt 4.. then after we walk on the road, out of normal curiosity, i just turn and look back.. then suddenly, i saw 2 small white figures, like children like that... standing in the middle of the road down beside the behind of foodcourt 4 that road.. damn... then suddenly i jus feel damn scared and my heartbeat jus increase a lot.. then i still kpo and try to make sure of wat i am seeing my looking longer(but didn't go over la..).. but still see the same thing.. i dun know if it's the thing i am seeing or jus something else la.. but then i damn scared and walk quickly to my friend.. then the next day when camp break, my friends and i pass by that road, then i check if there is any sign post in the middle.. but nothing leh.. damn..