Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... these are sightings from my friends during their NS time.
Changi Prison
==========
My friend was doing duty in the midst of night as in outside the prison walls, dunno where it is as never been there before. He was alone with his dog as dog is considered another pax.
Out of the sudden, a cold gust of wind started blowing. Sensing something's not right and the direction of the dog is facing, he glared to the right where the toilet was situated. What he saw was a lady in white, long hair covering her head standing outside the toilet entrance, swinging its head left and right while facing his direction.
He tried to ignore it but it get really windy and really cold until he is still freezing when his jacket is completely pulled up to cover until his eyes. Then he try to get the dog to do something to chase it away but it just ignore it and keep looking at the thing.
It was until he slapped the sense out of it then it ran in front of it and start barking away. Then it disappeared.
I also heard from him that a lot of sightings by the inmates and the officers there at night...
tio banned liao sibohOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Still waiting for the best stories to come on leh... where is that guy huh??? been months liao...
Then you tell your stories la..Originally posted by lpx88:no more stories liao ah
u sneeze on your camera lens is it?Originally posted by dbowie:no story got pix
dont say npnt ar
Anyway photo taken at a condo in Xi'An. I have tons of these pix. Will post some more later.
Originally posted by dbowie:unfortunately, no
dang it it was creepy
if you reach your hands outside the window and take a shot with flash you will have dozens of these
but inside the house nothing
Outside air is dustier than inside airOriginally posted by dbowie:unfortunately, no
dang it it was creepy
if you reach your hands outside the window and take a shot with flash you will have dozens of these
but inside the house nothing
Dusts are made out of dead cells..Originally posted by redstone:Outside air is dustier than inside air
my camp opp changi prison. got once a regular told me he saw sth at the warden's houses while he was smoking.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Hmm... these are sightings from my friends during their NS time.
Tekong Island
==========
The usual long hair, white dress Lady at the Jacob ladder in soc ground - witnessed personnally by my friend while he was on duty and patrolling...
It was also witness by my company's another platoon sitting on the wall in the toilet on that storey just because someone in their platoon brought luncheon meat and keep in bunk.
I wanted to go see for myself but I still need to stay there for at least a month or two back then so I guess it was a bad idea and dismiss it. Anyway, the whole platoon bathed in the other's platoon toilet that night.
Changi Prison
==========
My friend was doing duty in the midst of night as in outside the prison walls, dunno where it is as never been there before. He was alone with his dog as dog is considered another pax.
Out of the sudden, a cold gust of wind started blowing. Sensing something's not right and the direction of the dog is facing, he glared to the right where the toilet was situated. What he saw was a lady in white, long hair covering her head standing outside the toilet entrance, swinging its head left and right while facing his direction.
He tried to ignore it but it get really windy and really cold until he is still freezing when his jacket is completely pulled up to cover until his eyes. Then he try to get the dog to do something to chase it away but it just ignore it and keep looking at the thing.
It was until he slapped the sense out of it then it ran in front of it and start barking away. Then it disappeared.
I also heard from him that a lot of sightings by the inmates and the officers there at night...