Depends lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:what if u heard ur own voice from the other side of the phone
why consult a medium...Originally posted by elindra:Depends lor
If it repeats after what I say I think it is a line problem and call up telecoms
If it says something else I'll freak out and consult a medium liao![]()
That thread too longOriginally posted by Mospeada:why consult a medium...
u shd post here and see what TYING will say
like mayi in the other thread
Originally posted by Mospeada:why consult a medium...
u shd post here and see what TYING will say
like mayi in the other thread
i summarised for u lah...Originally posted by elindra:That thread too long
Anyway not happened to me so not interested
speak of the devilOriginally posted by TYING:![]()
im so honoured....![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:speak of the devil![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i summarised for u lah...
one day mayi receieved a phone call on her mobile...to her surprise...the number displayed was her very own mobile number
we were saying it could be herself in the future that was trying to contact her![]()
old liao.. ah pek!Originally posted by Mospeada:i think my memory is failing me...dun seems to be able to recall any more incident or experience already
the scariest one is the one from ur school de. Wa lau...i damn frightened of school ghost stories.Originally posted by Mospeada:i think my memory is failing me...dun seems to be able to recall any more incident or experience already
People got son liao...of course old lor..Originally posted by bluejuice:old liao.. ah pek!![]()
de javu again...my god. quick say!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...this is abt myself...
if u would recall...i asked if anyone ever dreamt of something and it came true or happened sometime later...
i am one of those many pple who are abt to dream of something that will happen in the near future....
i had this dream last july...and i am still trouble by this dream i had
Ya what happened?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...this is abt myself...
if u would recall...i asked if anyone ever dreamt of something and it came true or happened sometime later...
i am one of those many pple who are abt to dream of something that will happen in the near future....
i had this dream last july...and i am still trouble by this dream i had
did your dream come true than???Originally posted by elindra:Ya what happened?
I had before when I was younger
But these dreams died off when I got older
They didOriginally posted by TYING:did your dream come true than???![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:last july i had tis dream...
i dreamt i past away...i dunno how...and i remember my spirit was around...i saw pple crying over my pass-on.
the next scene i saw was that i was in the coffin (choi!!) my wife was carrying my elder son. He was yelling at me shouting " daddy! wake up! wake up! daddy.."
my wife got the sadness on her face....
then recently...my elder son..learned something that shocked me... i was with him in his playroom at home...he was watching TV...i was fast asleep..when he suddenly pushed me and shouted " daddy! wake up! wake up! daddy.."
it was exactly the same phase in the dream...he has learned to wake me up....
so that means.....the future is near ................
oh no...oh no...Originally posted by Mospeada:last july i had tis dream...
i dreamt i past away...i dunno how...and i remember my spirit was around...i saw pple crying over my pass-on.
the next scene i saw was that i was in the coffin (choi!!) my wife was carrying my elder son. He was yelling at me shouting " daddy! wake up! wake up! daddy.."
my wife got the sadness on her face....
then recently...my elder son..learned something that shocked me... i was with him in his playroom at home...he was watching TV...i was fast asleep..when he suddenly pushed me and shouted " daddy! wake up! wake up! daddy.."
it was exactly the same phase in the dream...he has learned to wake me up....
so that means.....the future is near ................
yea. look out for warnings given by Death. You can do it!!Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Erhmm I guess just be more careful
Sometimes you can change the future
abt ur failing examination marks??Originally posted by pwnz0r:I always get this sense of deja vu, even till today, usually about insignificant happenings.
changing the future...i have tried that...during the birth of my second childOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Erhmm I guess just be more careful
Sometimes you can change the future
What did you do?Originally posted by Mospeada:changing the future...i have tried that...during the birth of my second child