Euros nice meh? Too colourful for me.Originally posted by TYING:Those euro pounds. I love them.
Those money looking notes u have or not? Give me leh.![]()
I not so greedy like you.Originally posted by TYING:Why u not meh???
u don want, gib me lor, i want.![]()
p.s. money have never been an excess to me.
The more colourful it is, the better. Save me of looking at the notes and telling what denomination it is.Originally posted by Cystaire:What I mean is, for many country including Singapore, the notes are too colourful, have too many designs and have multiple sizes.
To me when I see Bee Kim, instantly I get feeling "MONEY"!
That's what I call money look.
i like it too...its will be better if its a hdb, and the whole flat belongs to me. 25 storey one please.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:TS, maybe you would like this:![]()
Sorry, no time to build.Originally posted by TYING:i like it too...its will be better if its a hdb, and the whole flat belongs to me. 25 storey one please.![]()
Everyone tot it's:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:TS, maybe you would like this:![]()
Woo hooo!!!Originally posted by Hogzilla:I like the old, orange $2 note the purple one CMI. And also the blue $1 note, with ship one lah, the orchid one and the bird one are ugly.
I ldun like the taste of eye drops given by the doctors. KNN, si bei bitter one.
I like the ship one more leh. And the Orchid one got more money look. Wah our tastes all different.Originally posted by Hogzilla:I like the old, orange $2 note the purple one CMI. And also the blue $1 note, with ship one lah, the orchid one and the bird one are ugly.
I ldun like the taste of eye drops given by the doctors. KNN, si bei bitter one.
You prefer hdb flat ah?Originally posted by TYING:i like it too...its will be better if its a hdb, and the whole flat belongs to me. 25 storey one please.![]()
Yes!! Of course!! In my wallet and $$ note collection.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woo hooo!!!
Another one who likes the ship series. Do you still have them?
I like the bird series also, especially the $20 notes. Gives me a closer to nature feeling.![]()
i like hdb. And i mean the WHOLE hdb, not a unit by itself.Originally posted by Cystaire:You prefer hdb flat ah?
I prefer house leh.
I tot all the notes have the same smell?Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:i love the smell of $50 notes.
nah...50 bucks smell is nicer and rich in flavour.Originally posted by Cystaire:I tot all the notes have the same smell?
us dollars looks so boring... no color, n all denominations look the sameOriginally posted by Cystaire:Plastic notes are slick and have no texture and no nice smell, I don't like.
Btw, which notes look most "like" money to you?
US Dollar? or GB Pounds?
I think US Dollar have a very money look to it. One look you know it's Bee Kim, because it looks like Kim. American Express travellers cheque also.
Originally posted by TYING:nah...50 bucks smell is nicer and rich in flavour.
But the 100 bucks one damn shiok! If i got the money, i will hang at my aircon as freshener.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:people love to eat money, but not in the literal sense.