I thought Singapore whole year summer?Originally posted by FightinForLove:All of you all who posted are next...![]()
i know what you did last summer......![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:the one with the ban button lor
Originally posted by kenn3th:Tamago.. cause she got death note.. and death note 2 is comin.. 28 dec!!![]()
who has the pirated cd aready?![]()
ya.. so last summer = last year...Originally posted by Diehard_89:I thought Singapore whole year summer?![]()
there are many forumers who can bore you to death...including myselfOriginally posted by Honeybunz:If there is a serial killer trying to kill us, who do you think will be the likely victim?
Why?
If I don't see new posts from you, then I will know why.Originally posted by Xtrider:the one with the ban button lor
Don't anyhow say me! I am a professional killer, k?Originally posted by yxTay:You thinking of becoming serial killer arh?
still posting leh...hehe...Originally posted by Honeybunz:If I don't see new posts from you, then I will know why.
Who will die first?Originally posted by kawasaki2:See...the guy with the gun.
Serial murderer of SGForums next. DOS--->DDOS attacks.
Eh, my conscience is clear. As they say, NPNT.Originally posted by jay_rocks:iveco is the murderer
dun worry. i'll sabo othersOriginally posted by iveco:Eh, my conscience is clear. As they say, NPNT.![]()
Good, professional kill FI( formerly professional tai tai )Originally posted by Honeybunz:Don't anyhow say me! I am a professional killer, k?![]()
how does the serial killer kill ppl with no life?Originally posted by Honeybunz:If there is a serial killer trying to kill us, who do you think will be the likely victim?
Why?
dun suggest this hor. I still want to hang around in sgforums.Originally posted by viewquek:Good, professional kill FI( formerly professional tai tai )![]()