thank you thank you, i really appreciate the last line after reading ur previous paragraph.Originally posted by TYING:Oh. I forgot about the cloudy part.
After you shrunk when you got angry, you step out of you mammoth house where you see clouds drifting by as if you were in fairyland.
That is an impending disaster. ( Refer to Hansel and Gretel as an analogy. They saw the sweet and cookie house and ate it up. However they were caught by the evil witch who wanted to cook them alive.) For you, you will get into some kind of trouble, most probably with your husband. Your husband flirtous (flurffy which associates with clouds) is going to harm you.
I predicted that you manage to escape this calamity and live happily ever after.
The end.![]()
ERmm...Originally posted by Hogzilla:Just curious har.
TS, when you wake up, your underwear got wet or not?
what show lai de?Originally posted by _n00b_:u jus finished watchin full house?
no cause rite, when we dream, it is due to us thinking of something subconscious, eg -- friend, house, car, trappedOriginally posted by TYING:cannot don bother...dreams are where we live in our subconscious state.![]()
yes yes...you are a very fast learner.Originally posted by Vel Vel:thank you thank you, i really appreciate the last line after reading ur previous paragraph.
so u actually meant that dreams are like prophecies?
aiya...u got no childhood....Originally posted by kenn3th:no cause rite, when we dream, it is due to us thinking of something subconscious, eg -- friend, house, car, trapped
so when all this are Patched together, they form a picture in our brains, which is a dream.
so it's just part of our daily life..
lol...but she must be skinny enough to even dream of standing on the clouds what...Originally posted by looksee:You're conscious of your weight & yearning to cut it down but find it difficult.
Originally posted by TYING:aiya...u got no childhood....![]()
Erm erm.... not true. i am trying to gain some weight in fact.Originally posted by looksee:You're conscious of your weight & yearning to cut it down but find it difficult.
She's standing on fat-filled fluffy clouds.Originally posted by TYING:lol...but she must be skinny enough to even dream of standing on the clouds what...![]()
eeeewwww.. fatty rainOriginally posted by looksee:She's standing on fat-filled fluffy clouds.
i mus say TYING is a psychic! kekeke...Originally posted by TYING:lol...but she must be skinny enough to even dream of standing on the clouds what...![]()
Originally posted by looksee:She's standing on fat-filled fluffy clouds.
no comments butOriginally posted by praetor81:aieee you all its so simple. this dream simply means you're going to get caught by a giant and quarrel with him after that you're going to jump from a crashing aeroplane with a couple of windows pasted to your back and an entire house fallin on you thereafter
not psychic, i said before, im a dreamer. This is common stuff.Originally posted by Vel Vel:i mus say TYING is a psychic! kekeke...
but i am not that skinny, jus wanna get into my ideal weight range..
i can definitely relate to this... but how can u tell from my descriptions?Originally posted by looksee:ok how bout this:
you're feeling really helpless & useless & trying hard to get out of ur current situation by constantly seeking other's understanding.
lol.. i am also a dreamer... i am both a day and nite dreamer.... i dream all the time...Originally posted by TYING:not psychic, i said before, im a dreamer. This is common stuff.
U must be underweight if you are even thinking of getting into your ideal weight...![]()
alamak, u lost 2 kg just by dreaming ar?Originally posted by Vel Vel:lol.. i am also a dreamer... i am both a day and nite dreamer.... i dream all the time...
i jus lost 2 important kilograms... i jus need them back to be considered healthy weight... like tat not very underweight hor?![]()
You were feeling very small, couldn't reach the tap, scolding ur friend/loved one/relative...but you know there's hope out there somewhere. if you can open up a bit you'll feel better.Originally posted by Vel Vel:i can definitely relate to this... but how can u tell from my descriptions?
She passed all the fats to the fat-filled fluffy clouds liao, guessed she must have remembered wrongly, she's probably squatting on the clouds rather than standing.Originally posted by TYING:alamak, u lost 2 kg just by dreaming ar?
I jog round singapore only lost 200g.
Want to grow fat is easy. Follow my diet.![]()
u psychologist ar?Originally posted by looksee:You were feeling very small, couldn't reach the tap, scolding ur friend/loved one/relative...but you know there's hope out there somewhere. if you can open up a bit you'll feel better.
Originally posted by looksee:She passed all the fats to the fat-filled fluffy clouds liao, guessed she must have remembered wrongly, she's probably squatting on the clouds rather than standing.