expensive meh?Originally posted by dragg:sea cucumbers are expensive right?
hahaOriginally posted by dragg:who knows?
maybe the tsunami might sweep crabs, tiger prawns, lobsters, squids etc into my house.
fisherman dragg??Originally posted by dragg:who knows?
maybe the tsunami might sweep crabs, tiger prawns, lobsters, squids etc into my house.
quite near.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:haha
ur hse by e seaside ar?
ErmmmmmOriginally posted by TYING:expensive meh?
oh? i eat during lunch quite often leh...grandma cook i jus eat lorOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Ermmmmm
I think one kg of dried sea cucumber (those you buy in shops one) cost minimum $50 per kg lor.
Those f*cking rich one can eat it every meal lah, but I cannot afford to eat it everyday lor.
if buy one can, den every meal eat one slice, can last for one monthOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Ermmmmm
I think one kg of dried sea cucumber (those you buy in shops one) cost minimum $50 per kg lor.
Those f*cking rich one can eat it every meal lah, but I cannot afford to eat it everyday lor.
thats cucumber.Originally posted by NT2:oh? i eat during lunch quite often leh...grandma cook i jus eat lor
i mean sea cucumberOriginally posted by dragg:thats cucumber.
it is commonly provided foc in nasi lemak.![]()
you didnt get my joke.Originally posted by NT2:i mean sea cucumber
Originally posted by dragg:you didnt get my joke.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:cb, all this time i thought those were just vegetables![]()
LOLOriginally posted by alexkusu:cb, all this time i thought those were just vegetables![]()