no la..Originally posted by TYING:scam lar...
i got once receive call tt i won $9000. Where got such thing.
Before u get ur money, they will ask u pay for this and tt. Rip u off den giv u money.
if u tell them u r only 12 yrs old, they will say they got the wrong no. n hangs up immediately.Originally posted by TYING:scam lar...
i got once receive call tt i won $9000. Where got such thing.
Before u get ur money, they will ask u pay for this and tt. Rip u off den giv u money.
no la.. but u can sms back to ask for further details.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la..
if it's money, of course i wun believe..
but juz puzzled y ask me to enable MMS?
Virus ma?
dun want..Originally posted by kenn3th:no la.. but u can sms back to ask for further details.
tt means have to pay for all those gprs.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la..
if it's money, of course i wun believe..
but juz puzzled y ask me to enable MMS?
Virus ma?
u using prepaid ah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun want..
sekali is some ginna trying to know me.. if i reply then i will fall into his trick.
ok serious.. dun wana waste 5 cents.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:if u tell them u r only 12 yrs old, they will say they got the wrong no. n hangs up immediately.![]()
den just take it as u have indeed pay for it lor. A feast for TS pleasure.Originally posted by kenn3th:u using prepaid ah?
scarley is that sexybods or laotaoz
it's from a hp number leh...Originally posted by TYING:tt means have to pay for all those gprs.
I know! the msg must be frm service provider...![]()
no la..Originally posted by kenn3th:u using prepaid ah?
scarley is that sexybods or laotaoz
hmm...u call the number up. den see what happen.Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's from a hp number leh...
+6581****84
but hor.. my MMS is always enabled wor.
if probably is a scam.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Juz received the sms wor.. say giving me xmas gift, a $20 discount voucher off Acuvue products, ask me to enable MMS so that I can download the voucher.
who receives the same sms?
Is this a scam?
it's a normal hp number leh.
wa...not bad. For free or for a fee??Originally posted by mamamamama:if probably is a scam.
my friend once recieved 2 pictures of a guy's penis. erected one somemore. very very disgusting.
y not u try calling and then tell me?Originally posted by TYING:hmm...u call the number up. den see what happen.![]()
go to public phone and call, and keep quiet, then hor after that, see what he say first, maybe "xxx company" may mean that it's real.Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not u try calling and then tell me?
u also very cute wor..Originally posted by kenn3th:go to public phone and call, and keep quiet, then hor after that, see what he say first, maybe "xxx company" may mean that it's real.
tomorrow la.. i got ask u to call now mehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u also very cute wor..
now wat time liao ask me go public phone and make the call...
raining somemore..
i rather go sleep.
since u guys so curious, why not i give you the number?
use hse phone lar!Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not u try calling and then tell me?
hse phone can trace using hp, unless is private line.Originally posted by TYING:use hse phone lar!![]()