Wahaha..quinsy...it is easier to be say than done lor...Nyp very strict in attendance leh...u shld hav say...Tired ...go buy MC then stay at home..Originally posted by Quinsy:I sleep at home, oversleep, then dont go school That's why you don't see much girls sleeping in school. So unglam. TIred just stay home!
yes nyp...for the attendance...i need to scan card and attend...teachers nowadays like to call names...so nd to go in slp...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Wahaha..quinsy...it is easier to be say than done lor...Nyp very strict in attendance leh...u shld hav say...Tired ...go buy MC then stay at home..
Nver go to tutorials..deduct so many percentage -_-"...sibei sianz
gals r more kiasu.Originally posted by MooKu:I noticed guys don't take down as much notes as girls.
Hmm how true is that?
If it's true, then most of them guys are listening most of the time. They're not taking notes so unless their brain is constantly active, processing the information creating and solving problems simultaneously, higher tendency to fall asleep loh.
*blabber blabber... blabbers on...*
hmmm?![]()
i just got caughtOriginally posted by _n00b_:yes nyp...for the attendance...i need to scan card and attend...teachers nowadays like to call names...so nd to go in slp...![]()
no need to read too much into it.Originally posted by MooKu:I noticed guys don't take down as much notes as girls.
Hmm how true is that?
If it's true, then most of them guys are listening most of the time. They're not taking notes so unless their brain is constantly active, processing the information creating and solving problems simultaneously, higher tendency to fall asleep loh.
hmmm?![]()
cos most of the time girls and guys have different learning styles mah.Originally posted by digicharat:no need to read too much into it.
girls just like to write stuff, thats all.
while guys... they are just plain lazy pigs.![]()
yah...guys book always has higher resale value for the later batches when sold as 2nd hand...why?cos too clean...machiam new 1...Originally posted by MooKu:I noticed guys don't take down as much notes as girls.
Hmm how true is that?
hmmm?![]()
i got caught too...i think tuesday cos i was in the row nearest to the lecturer where there are people sitting...she din care about me for the 1st hour then dont know why called my name(along with my friends) before the 5min break...Originally posted by ifish:i just got caught
stupid lecturer
but girls book got all the notes and tips liao leh...Originally posted by _n00b_:yah...guys book always has higher resale value for the later batches when sold as 2nd hand...why?cos too clean...machiam new 1...
maybe personal preference but so far my buyers all want "as new as possible" books...Originally posted by digicharat:but girls book got all the notes and tips liao leh...
better right?