Ssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooo long to swim finish.Originally posted by shinta:1 hour across the length of the deep pool...
breast stroke![]()
no wonder u D-cups.Originally posted by shinta:1 hour across the length of the deep pool...
breast stroke![]()
Originally posted by bryanseb:Ssssssssssooooooooooooooooooooo long to swim finish.
what has that got to do with my size?Originally posted by 798:no wonder u D-cups.
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
think i walk faster than i swim
of cos...everyone walks faster then they swim ba!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
think i walk faster than i swim
swim frogstyle can build up chest area.Originally posted by shinta:what has that got to do with my size?![]()
not all...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:of cos...everyone walks faster then they swim ba!![]()
build up chest area... makes the chest area more muscular, so if got boobs den more firm?Originally posted by 798:swim frogstyle can build up chest area.
n dun swim butterfly, heard it will cause ur chest to be flat like tao li.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:can't swim free style..
butterfly like eat alot energy one...
i oso like brea[b]st stroke..., well at least i swim faster in that stroke than freestyle.[/b]
Flexi-manOriginally posted by shinta:can't swim free style..
my legs will get tangled![]()
Originally posted by NewAge:Warning to girls. Never swim butterfly for too long or u will become another tao li
If Fiona swim butterfly there will be too much resistence u know. moreover she will not be able to lift her body upOriginally posted by 798:
reminded me of "The Champion", no wonder fiona xie swim in breast stroke while felicia chin n jessica liu specialised in butterfly.
Breast stroke for Jessica Liu. Her breast so small, i'm sure she doesn't mind. And Fiona breast too big to swim breast stroke lor.Originally posted by NewAge:If Fiona swim butterfly there will be too much resistence u know. moreover she will not be able to lift her body up
No choice what. the stroke she can swim is limitedOriginally posted by bryanseb:Breast stroke for Jessica Liu. Her breast so small, i'm sure she doesn't mind. And Fiona breast too big to swim breast stroke lor.