i oso have gan jies, if u read most of my post, i oweis ask them to buy things for moi pillowOriginally posted by chungfr:But I like many jie jies to love me deep deep wor...you will never comprehend the feeling...
The best gifts are those that money can't buy wor...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i oso have gan jies, if u read most of my post, i oweis ask them to buy things for moi pillow

orh u mean that ar......go find tammy jiejie ba, u would be shock to see tammy in real life...veri nice....Originally posted by chungfr:The best gifts are those that money can't buy wor...
I have seen tammy jie jie in real life before liao...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh u mean that ar......go find tammy jiejie ba, u would be shock to see tammy in real life...veri nice....![]()

ya lor.....her camera goood lea..i remember i oso shock when i seen tammy in the sitex outing, she is far from jiejie........tbw, how come the emoticons u all use so ncie one compared to mine?Originally posted by chungfr:I have seen tammy jie jie in real life before liao...
She got a very interesting part on her body that you can't find on other girls...
Cos I ish use hardware zone emoticons wan~!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya lor.....her camera goood lea..i remember i oso shock when i seen tammy in the sitex outing, she is far from jiejie........tbw, how come the emoticons u all use so ncie one compared to mine?

icic, hardware zone is affilated to simlim square one right?Originally posted by chungfr:Cos I ish use hardware zone emoticons wan~!
How cums SG forum emoticons ish rike tat wan~?
LOL simiranjiao,no rah~Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:icic, hardware zone is affilated to simlim square one right?

then which is the real website that is affilated to simlim square?Originally posted by chungfr:LOL simiranjiao,no rah~
HWZ is SPH's bitch oreally~