Ok.. u can buy a house here.. go apply at hereOriginally posted by sunny6110:I visited Seng Kang juz now. And I must say that it's kinda impressive... The area is too big that I nearly get lost there...
The walkway are large and Compass Point's building structure more impressive than some town areas... High ceillings etc...
I guessed in time to come... Seng Kang can be a v populated housing estate wif High Property prices...![]()
u refering to compassvale flats?Originally posted by FireIce:u shd see the flats.....
if u are lucky, u can see wats playing on the tv in the unit of ur opposite blk
There something call taxi.Originally posted by ditzy:The exact reason I never thought of ever moving to seng kang. I still get the creeps whenever I get lost there.![]()
You must think taxi drivers are all walking, breathing gps systems.Originally posted by Urroh:There something call taxi.![]()
Getting lost in Seng Kang is really common.Originally posted by ditzy:The exact reason I never thought of ever moving to seng kang. I still get the creeps whenever I get lost there.![]()
u sure? sengkang is so small lorOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Getting lost in Seng Kang is really common.![]()
u got drive there b4? It's small but new.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:u sure? sengkang is so small lor![]()
me got lost in marina squareOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i get lost in takashimaya![]()
I know that place like the back of my hand.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get lost in takashimaya![]()
u no hope liao. Taka only 2 tower also get lost...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get lost in takashimaya![]()
Originally posted by ah-soh:What Anchorvale lah, Compassvale lah, Rivervale lah, why don't they use names like Sengkang Avenue 1, Sengkang Street 42 etc etc etc?
Hottest moderatress somemore...Originally posted by dinky1409:Fireice, you are scary.. Everything also you seem to know, still got time to manage the numerous forums in sgForums.. scary scary...
try living there. it su.cksOriginally posted by sunny6110:I visited Seng Kang juz now. And I must say that it's kinda impressive... The area is too big that I nearly get lost there...
The walkway are large and Compass Point's building structure more impressive than some town areas... High ceillings etc...
I guessed in time to come... Seng Kang can be a v populated housing estate wif High Property prices...![]()