ur one so nice lor. die a hero.Originally posted by Pitot:pitot: At age 61 you will die fighting the Interplanetary War on Terrorism on Phobos, a moon of Mars.
Just the way i wanted to go.![]()
kena strangle by fat baby until become blowfish ar?Originally posted by blowfish:At age 34 you will drown in a wading pool under mysterious circumstances. The only clue will be a small blue pacifier found around your neck.![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:kena strange by pacifier until become blowfish ar?![]()
what a horrible death.Originally posted by jay_rocks:at age 21, u will blow a candle(bomb). u will be blown to pieces and then missles will clear the bits and pieces of ur meat and skin
saved in a disk? means u will still b alive la hor?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:darkness_hacker99: At age 46 the artificial intelligence software you programmed becomes self aware and devours you. You will be saved to disk though, so no worries.
wow.. painless death.Originally posted by mir4cle:omg..
At age 40 you will pass in your sleep from undiscerned natural causes. Unfortunately you will be sleeping nude in a local shopping mall.
another death sleeping case..ME??
oh hor FI jiejie watch porn.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahahah
this is funny
At age 54 you will be struck by lightning while trying to move the antenna beside your mobile home in order to pick up late night adult movies.
indeed.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:what a horrible death.![]()
macam mutate liao , mutate wrongly can restart againOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:saved in a disk? means u will still b alive la hor?![]()