Originally posted by popmynutsy:whos that guy above me?
i seriously hope hes not posting his own photo.
i thought people only post their photo when their are good looking.![]()
northview sec/huamin pri there is it?Originally posted by aeskay:Allen.Iverson & Master -_-:
haha i play in yishun (tt's where i live) at the neighbourhood court. it's sorta near yishun park and a police post! i used to think that with the police post n all, it must be the safest place to play!
Master -_-: very hard to describe haha. typical act-beng fellow, can find all over the islandanw ur clown pix is freaky lol. hope it shows up in his sleep 2nite
jkjk

haha ps la, i tend to use too much of hokkien though...Originally posted by Unknown_X:gigabyte14, not shoot. is more of a general consensus. seriously, yishun alot of schools cannot make it. everywhere i walk also see gangsters. even got a p6 girl, quit sch le and smoking. haven't even develop anything yet(can tell from her figure).
seriously, i detest such ppl in my neighbourhood. but sadly, there's nth i can do abt it.
i have seen ah lians who are quite chio, BUT when they kiss each other, I got turned offOriginally posted by popmynutsy:dont u guys think that most ah lian quite cute or chio?![]()
haha no la, nv talk abt u. just that it's damn general. yishun over populated by paikias. sometimes just wish that i can use my car and bang them to death.Originally posted by gigabyte14:haha ps la, i tend to use too much of hokkien though...
ya you're right, the ah lians in bugis, or anywhere... like p6 kind smoking...
i wonder why dey quit sch...
dun dey understand the pain their parents had to suffer in order to give them education?
at least i finally understand my parents' teachings when i'm in sec 3, den i start studying... haha
next time drive a plane and crash at yishun lorOriginally posted by Unknown_X:haha no la, nv talk abt u. just that it's damn general. yishun over populated by paikias. sometimes just wish that i can use my car and bang them to death.
saw one dancing at VIVO's parapara.Originally posted by popmynutsy:dont u guys think that most ah lian quite cute or chio?![]()
so how?Originally posted by popmynutsy:dont u guys think that most ah lian quite cute or chio?![]()
midnight dont go home..sit outside 7-11 smoke n talk so loud. ..girl walk pass stare like sua ku nv see before..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:anyone knows tampines 201? the market area?
there like got increasing pai-kia wannabes sia..
i found out that most are having family probs or something.Originally posted by SGpork:so how?
all kanna cheat by ah beng kor kor liao
silly girl..![]()
sgftong!Originally posted by Aaron8105:lets form a gang...go against all e fucking pai kia...
see any pia kia who act/..whach them up side down.,,,haha..
like that will put us on the same level with them. why lower ourselves to their level?Originally posted by Aaron8105:lets form a gang...go against all e fucking pai kia...
see any pia kia who act/..whach them up side down.,,,haha..
who is this? er xin siah...-_-"Originally posted by Aaron8105: