hey, i'm not interested in a gang lol... jus curious...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:eh no la...l am not interested in being in a gang..dun hav so much free time oso
cuz last time heard my frenz keep toking abt it mah...so ask u all lor..c who noes
Originally posted by gigabyte14:besides, gangs are mostly the play bball kind huh?
omg .. i play bball.. tat make me a gangster .. omgOriginally posted by gigabyte14:besides, gangs are mostly the play bball kind huh?
You know last time got those chinese boyband act as those basketballers, acting in the shows? Machiam they very cool or handsome like that.Originally posted by gigabyte14:besides, gangs are mostly the play bball kind huh?
lol.. 5566 de mvp qing ren arh? lol . those wannabes CMI de lahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:You know last time got those chinese boyband act as those basketballers, acting in the shows? Machiam they very cool or handsome like that.
Xiao mei mei watch that, think they are cool and fell in love with them. So pai-kia wannabes does the same thing, act cool like those chinese boybands, to attract those xiao mei mei
what you mean by we noob?Originally posted by Hellraiza:LOL. You guys are a buncha noobs.
those gals are native...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:You know last time got those chinese boyband act as those basketballers, acting in the shows? Machiam they very cool or handsome like that.
Xiao mei mei watch that, think they are cool and fell in love with them. So pai-kia wannabes does the same thing, act cool like those chinese boybands, to attract those xiao mei mei
haha yep. dude u play there too? the tall or short court?Originally posted by martin_lim85:northview sec/huamin pri there is it?kids there talk big but balls small small one
ya lo... jus a bunch or pretty boys, the talents nt dat gd as mayday, although i dun listen to chinese songs.Originally posted by Cyberboy_alpha:lol.. 5566 de mvp qing ren arh? lol . those wannabes CMI de lah![]()
of coz...without a shadow of doubtOriginally posted by Aaron8105:sure?so confident sia
Perform IA drill!Originally posted by mrwonderful:Yes. But use an automatic weapon better, can engage multiple targets, and high BB mag capacity, say an mp5k. but if jam you must siam quickly