Same lo..Originally posted by Y_Shun:i dunno y leh, i just can't get some of the chemistry topics right....
for e.g, balancing equation(starting to hav problems) then theres this ionic equation with the (aq) thingy and also the color changes etc....its making me confused!
I BEAT U !!! i got 49/100Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:err..how do u all study secondary school chem?
i got headache from studying chem lo..reading the book..absorb..memorise terms..load of assesment..but i still cant get it right n only got a 47/100 for my EOY..next year O lvl i wan cry le..help..
but dunno how to balance abitOriginally posted by 105090:no need balance equations la.. only worth that miserable half a mark..
go understand why some reaction works that way.. and remember all those funny test like iodine for starch etc.. or when hydrogen gives pop sound when placed with a lighted splint.. that sort of thing always ask![]()
lol, i got 50.5/100!Originally posted by gLc:I BEAT U !!! i got 49/100![]()
Originally posted by gLc:I BEAT U !!! i got 49/100![]()
Don't like that lah. TS alr very sad liao, you all still here hao lian.Originally posted by TYING:lol, i got 50.5/100!
practice is the key dudeOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:err..how do u all study secondary school chem?
i got headache from studying chem lo..reading the book..absorb..memorise terms..load of assesment..but i still cant get it right n only got a 47/100 for my EOY..next year O lvl i wan cry le..help..
Originally posted by gLc:I BEAT U !!! i got 49/100![]()
Originally posted by SexyChin:Wait till you reach A levels.![]()
more electrons = more reactivity?Originally posted by snop_coolz:Reactivity series..PSC-MAZI-LCM
Potassium
Sodium
Calcium
Magesium
Aluminium
Zinc
Iron
Lead
Copper
Mercury
gold
silver
lol..lost touch already..donno correct or not..
Calcium got liao. He only miss out tinOriginally posted by Mervyn>_<:You miss out calcium and tin
PSCMACZITL
Not really,reactivity series is just to show if a metal will displace another metal if placed in a solution