got link har?Originally posted by ^tamago^:go find a new hobby...
u singtel user right... why never sign up for IPTV trial...
TV delivered over Singnet Broadband...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat is IPTV?
anyway i sian not becos i hv nothing to do, it's becos i hv to do my thesis and it is very difficult...
but i want to finish it soon i dun care!!!!!!!!!!
no la, i trying to find some stuff for him to do mahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:got link har?![]()
free till march?Originally posted by ^tamago^:TV delivered over Singnet Broadband...
trial ends in march.
yup...Originally posted by TehJarVu:free till march?
then if dun wan to continue go and cancel?
orh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yup...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no la, i trying to find some stuff for him to do mah![]()
ok. forgot to tell u registration close liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:orh...
i just read their FAQ
more connections to do, a bit sians also...
nvr mind lah... i'm not a tv personOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ok. forgot to tell u registration close liao.
unless u wan to cheong last minute like wat i did just now.
actually me also. just wan to try try play play.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind lah... i'm not a tv person
forums getting boring lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:forums getting boring leh![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()