owOriginally posted by Pitot:haha. tiak ur ears.![]()
its proven.. everything oso tell banana. I can go write up article on SB luan bao liao.Originally posted by MooKu:ow
u're finished.
i'm going to tell banana now!!![]()
*runs away*
Originally posted by MooKu:ow
u're finished.
i'm going to tell banana now!!![]()
*runs away*
then u lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you forgot kenn0th, kenn1th, kenn2th.
Originally posted by MooKu:kenn3th plagiarized my work!
BAN!
what has been proven?Originally posted by Pitot:its proven.. everything oso tell banana. I can go write up article on SB luan bao liao.![]()
-_-!Originally posted by MooKu:then u leh
toyota-starlet
toyota-camry
toyota-corolla-altis
toyota-crown
toyota-wish
toyota-allex
toyota-celica
toyota-estima
toyota-hiace
toyota-liteace
toyota-matrix
toyota-prius
etc etc
wah toto can afford to be banned many many times!
ban toto!
i wanna play in that thread too...Originally posted by Pitot:this is not ban thread la![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:what has been proven?
sry.. mookuOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
kenn5th
kenn6th
kenn7th
kenn8th
kenn9th
kenn... then what?
Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()

BAN MOOKU!!Originally posted by MooKu:i wanna play in that thread too...
but i dun wanna end up killing it
cos i know nobody will bear to ban me...
Originally posted by MooKu:
Click until you see the cow lift up its head to look at you hor.
Originally posted by kenn3th:sry.. mooku
but u can come back as
Moomoo
moo-me
moo-you
moo-moo
moo-ku
mookool
moocool
mookuu
moooku
moku
mookul
and more![]()
oh yah i wanted to ask u... which thread...Originally posted by sbst275:Ban thread no 2
The one at Death99's forumOriginally posted by MooKu:oh yah i wanted to ask u... which thread...
the ban thread again?
she is on a per season contract with TVB so now she can have more freedom...Originally posted by sbst275:Saw the Star Awards Encore
Finally get to hear Jessica Hester speaking in mandrain and english
Anyway she's starring in a Ch 5 drama
YeahOriginally posted by Pitot:she is on a per season contract with TVB so now she can have more freedom...
Ok i gotta go outing liao. bye peeps.
*moo!?Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
But I have been a good girl, so I will not get banned.
Ok I go look.Originally posted by sbst275:The one at Death99's forum