hi baseOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
U...... need a good spank.
ok so u are wat?Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not electrical engineer, and I don't do sales.Although I have dinner with my clients, that does not constitute to sales pushing.
u wont want to wake up having a bad flu like meOriginally posted by FireIce:tonite sleep no need on the fan liao
but i think cannot sleep naked liao
what does rain got to link to BBQ smellOriginally posted by laurence82:alamak
rain starts again
and i smelling BBQ smell![]()
I am a dental surgeon cum neurosurgeon cum attorney general.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok so u are wat?![]()
my downstair nobody seems to be BBQing leh...Originally posted by SGpork:what does rain got to link to BBQ smell![]()
actually i got a few engineer friends who're doing sales and making good moneyOriginally posted by ditzy:I am a dental surgeon cum neurosurgeon cum attorney general.![]()
post!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i'm done drawing!
ewwOriginally posted by udontknowme:its starting to snow...a little![]()
no idea how long it'll last and how much there'll be....but its starting to be a LIL more like winter anyhow
wait.Originally posted by TehJarVu:post!
simi droplets... buckets leh...Originally posted by SGpork:eww
so nice
here only got water
droplets
i DHL some to you okOriginally posted by SGpork:eww
so nice
here only got water
droplets
random. on a gift box.Originally posted by SGpork:what have u been drawing?![]()
bye mookieOriginally posted by MooKu:bye peeps
going to sleep now.
take care everyone
merry christmas
niteniteOriginally posted by MooKu:bye peeps
going to sleep now.
take care everyone
merry christmas