delicake song in SMS..Originally posted by FireIce:u mean to delicake song in SMS or request for mp3?
The opening time ish what time ar? or issit anytime?Originally posted by FireIce:usually i dun take requests one
u can yell in shoutbox, if i see it i will play
ok. thx for ya info.Originally posted by FireIce:no fixed time one
see got DJ around or not
and whether forums laggy or not
suck thumbOriginally posted by laurence82:i hungry![]()
why?Originally posted by TehJarVu:suck thumb
baby cry mummy also pushes pacifier into mouthOriginally posted by laurence82:why?
MacDelivery.Originally posted by laurence82:i hungry![]()
what me hunger got to do with baby crying and pacifier?Originally posted by TehJarVu:baby cry mummy also pushes pacifier into mouth
i am tired and sick of MacOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:MacDelivery.
alamak....that means no kiss goodbye by wang li hom ah?Originally posted by FireIce:me going to koon liao
dun waste so nice weather to play with uncle zhou........
dunno why, I always eat the same thing everytime I order Mac. I never feel sian because I knew I like the food.Originally posted by laurence82:i am tired and sick of Mac![]()
u shuld act in the dont know what supersize me movieOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:dunno why, I always eat the same thing everytime I order Mac. I never feel sian because I knew I like the food.![]()
you are most welcomeOriginally posted by FireIce:thanks LS for the ecard![]()