too hiam ah?Originally posted by SGpork:just now had porn mee for breakfast cum lunch cos i wake up at 2
then...i ask for dry...
omg...usually is ketchup sauce n the noddle...but this stall i dontknow uncle put wrong or want sabo me
instead of ketchup he put chilli..
whole bowl chilli n chilli oil + mee...
my goodness...![]()
eat halfway nv eat liao
waste my $3![]()
same, i oso dun feel like doing, i got maths, 3 book reviews, finish reading the book's last cover, but dun feel like writing, i tink i doing it wid fren tmrOriginally posted by seow:gotta motivate myself to do holiday work.![]()
Originally posted by seow:west.![]()
nope.Originally posted by choco B:Jurg west ah?
sian hor?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:same, i oso dun feel like doing, i got maths, 3 book reviews, finish reading the book's last cover, but dun feel like writing, i tink i doing it wid fren tmr
porn meeOriginally posted by SGpork:just now had porn mee for breakfast cum lunch cos i wake up at 2
then...i ask for dry...
pong mian?Originally posted by laurence82:porn mee![]()
i dont know my foodOriginally posted by seow:pong mian?
Those thick thick one.
I think he wanna say Ban Mian/ Bee Hong Kueh.Originally posted by seow:pong mian?
Those thick thick one.

Originally posted by seow:![]()
sunning bedsheet.![]()
what kind of accident?Originally posted by choco B:Why, did you have an accident last night?![]()
- I saw her standing there -Originally posted by seow:~now i'll never dance with another, since i saw her standing there~~
guess the song?![]()
damn obvious hor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:- I saw her standing there -

I like the first pic because it's clearer. Although I also like the second pic because of the skies.Originally posted by seow:damn obvious hor.
somehow i like these two pics..
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I like the first pic because it's clearer. Although I also like the second pic because of the skies.
welcome backOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:back from work.![]()