It means your carrot head tio chopped.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:???![]()
Yeah, right. Wheelock branch ncc is the best, bring your phone there.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:oh, okay, can sue them right?![]()
I feel mine is alright lei, dun need to update firmware.Originally posted by ditzy:Quickly fill up your warranty card go NCC and update latest firmware, if you don't dare to do it at home.Menus are like lagless, and web pages load super duper fcuking fast.
aiya. who cares sia. lolOriginally posted by ditzy:It means your carrot head tio chopped.![]()
Then don't, I very happy the latest update fixed the security code bug.Originally posted by ^tamago^:I feel mine is alright lei, dun need to update firmware.![]()
Not me, I don't care.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:aiya. who cares sia. lol
the one that keeps asking for ur security code at startup, or will not default to number mode when asking for security code...?Originally posted by ditzy:Then don't, I very happy the latest update fixed the security code bug.![]()
lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Not me, I don't care.![]()
nonono, sometimes your phone forgets the security code you gave it, it won't even remember the default. Then, you got a metal door stopper in hand, on hand.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the one that keeps asking for ur security code at startup, or will not default to number mode when asking for security code...?
heng i no tio.Originally posted by ditzy:nonono, sometimes your phone forgets the security code you gave it, it won't even remember the default. Then, you got a metal door stopper in hand, on hand.![]()
cow cow ish here... right beside me...Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is cow cow?
aiyo the two of you sandwich me...Originally posted by laurence82:and i am right beside mr chumpa woompa![]()
nopeOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:aiyo the two of you sandwich me...
so did it rain at your side today?
goodyOriginally posted by laurence82:nope
threaten to rain tho
and the 11pm wet weather forecast didnt come
just wine i guessOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:goody
better don't rain anymore
yesterday i was on the brink of a nervous breakdown from all the rain
christmas coming loh!
besides going to the wine shop, wat are you going to do?
i hope it doesn't rain!Originally posted by ^tamago^:40% possibility rain alert at 3am
yeh loh!Originally posted by laurence82:just wine i guess
need to tone down after so many hectic outings
me too, today done a few things
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm still monitoring... possibly affecting only northern and western areas...