parents logic and my current handphone battery life.Originally posted by Manager433:du lan about wat?
time to get a new battery.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:parents logic and my current handphone battery life.
charge for 4hours, phone can only last within 7 hours before the phone died.
1year change one time, damn jia lat sia.Originally posted by Manager433:time to get a new battery.
i was intend to get one, parents now then say send phone for servcing. they only send it for servcing when the warrently is over.Originally posted by FireIce:batt life dying lah
get a new phone!
they insist on repairing on a crap phone.Originally posted by FireIce:tell them it's not worth it lah
esp when no more wty
repair asspensive.....and will not last long oso.........
yes, i told them i wanna get one, by my cash again, they quickly freeze my bank account.Originally posted by FireIce:then bo bian liao loh
i oso cannot help
they not my parents
earn ur own moolah and get one urself
no internet edition one har?Originally posted by Manager433:Hope N80 w/o contract price drop below S$500 this weekend![]()
pillow ptd ltd.. best in singapore n malaysia.. some say batam..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:GOOD EVENING!!!!!!!!!!!
any can tell me where can get veri cheap CA 42 cable to connect my 6020 to the computer? the original one is sold at $25, mi is poor
dun need leowOriginally posted by mrsmall:hahaha who(pissed off you)? Then release/gib your smile![]()