if i use yousendit, will it prompt the receiver to login?Originally posted by laurence82:aiyoh just teach her lor
its just right click, extract to, and voila!
...Originally posted by laurence82:*throws a Cadbury Cream Milk Bar at toyota*
hmm, no idea reallyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i use yousendit, will it prompt the receiver to login?
never say thank you?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This thread is moving like snail leh.![]()
theatre?Originally posted by MooKu:harros...
I just reached home.
Jack and the Bean-Sprout was terrific!
Yup.Originally posted by laurence82:theatre?
no hum...Originally posted by MooKu:harros...
I just reached home.
Jack and the Bean-Sprout was terrific!
ginas mai hum!Originally posted by skeujin:no hum...![]()
oh i seeOriginally posted by MooKu:Yup.
production by Wild Rice
ur last supper?Originally posted by MooKu:Today blackout... my PC suddenly shut down, screwed up my internet connection man.
Luckily it's okay now.
Eating my last supper now
simi ginas?Originally posted by MooKu:ginas mai hum!
hee that was one of the lines.
no pay attetion to cow cow, kok ah lau's head.Originally posted by laurence82:ur last supper?
u had many suppers for tonight, or its ur last supper forever?![]()
banana do you watch local productions?Originally posted by laurence82:oh i see
I help you! *brings hammer in*Originally posted by TehJarVu:no pay attetion to cow cow, kok ah lau's head.
what what?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no pay attetion to cow cow, kok ah lau's head.
erm, my last supper before i have to not-eat anything for 24 hoursOriginally posted by laurence82:ur last supper?
u had many suppers for tonight, or its ur last supper forever?![]()
the main character was telling the kids about a giant who eats kidsOriginally posted by skeujin:simi ginas?