A date with FI over candlelight dinnerOriginally posted by FireIce:wat shd be first poster of the new crapbox get leh?
lau will not try to be the first posterOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:A date with FI over candlelight dinner![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:lau will not try to be the first poster
neither will snoopy
it's not as much the taste as it is the alcohol content that matters..Originally posted by laurence82:we drink port wine
its more like ribena
Why?Originally posted by FireIce:lau will not try to be the first poster
neither will snoopy
But I dont drink wine leh.Originally posted by SGpork:red wine or white![]()
i know liaos, gets 6-month free p-membershipOriginally posted by FireIce:wat shd be first poster of the new crapbox get leh?
ice wine from which country?Originally posted by FireIce:me like ice wine.
whine?nono i dun like to whine waste timeOriginally posted by SGpork:red wine or white![]()
me like reisling... with pizza... pizza must have olives, pepperoni, salami, bacon bits...capsicum... onions...Originally posted by FireIce:me like ice wine.
Go whinehouse forumOriginally posted by bluewinged:whine?nono i dun like to whine waste time
that must ask jason liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i know liaos, gets 6-month free p-membership![]()
mai scared... the dentist is very experienced...Originally posted by MooKu:noopi... i'm getting the jitters![]()
eww u n udon like olives..i hate themOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me like reisling... with pizza... pizza must have olives, pepperoni, salami, bacon bits...capsicum... onions...
blufffOriginally posted by bluewinged:contribute one more post
going off already nite all.cya soon
take care![]()