Budden shuld b also quite painful when hit there wat.Originally posted by Mervyn>_<:The male one is hanging out mah
So there is your answer![]()
Try it on your classmates, and let us know.Originally posted by Ayukat:Budden shuld b also quite painful when hit there wat.
Originally posted by nightzip:for gals you hit the breasts!cuz its outside...but make sure the milk wont shoot to you when you hit.
the one with kendo stick or something.Originally posted by ditzy:Try it on your classmates, and let us know.![]()
cos it's about kicking oniOriginally posted by Unidentified:why is this not in bar ?
You missed out on the biting part.Originally posted by FireIce:cos it's about kicking oni
not sucking or licking
if got biting then this will be in Aunt AgonyOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You missed out on the biting part.![]()
why do u even think of hitting girls there?Originally posted by Ayukat:Everytime I see those show hor, people like to aim the man's private part... y I seldom see people aim for the gal's private part 1? I am sure its quite painful for there to get hit also mah?
dun tink weird meh?
Ouchiees...Originally posted by FireIce:if got biting then this will be in Aunt Agony