last time my class got 1 guy super lihai at zero point n five stone..Originally posted by Vel Vel:still remember buying the 20cents idol cards (ou xiang ka) everyday after school.... buy until i even took my bro's pocket money to buy. hehe..
and one of the fave activities for gals during recess would be five stones and zero-point.
for boys, it would be catching.
May i know what's wrong with playing Police & Thief?Originally posted by JJxJJ:i remember exploring the whole of redhill on a rainy day ALONE when i was 5 yrs old..
others were block catching.. every day we would choose a different block..play from noon to around 6 in the eveningif not, we would play football at the void deck or the lift lobby
me n my friends would go n catch beetles in the drain in our sch..and before sch wld start, me n my friends would play police n thief at the hdb blocks near my pri sch...( there was 1 unlucky day we got caught by the police... n they pao toh-ed us to our principal)...
Originally posted by snobbish:I am only child and nobody play with.So i would take tibits,newspapers,arrange in the corner of my house then play 'sell kacang puteh' I will shout''Come come buy my kacang puteh! $0.50! to a empty house.Very pathetic hor
I was very $ face de. When i was 4yr, i would block the gate of my aunt house after every nite at 7pm. Anyone want go out muz pay me any amountOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:![]()
I laughed until I almost cried...
By the way,I remember last time really got Indian uncle selling kacang puteh or Malay uncle selling curry puff going door to door right
Originally posted by snobbish:I was very $ face de. When i was 4yr, i would block the gate of my aunt house after 7pm. Anyone want go out muz pay me any amount![]()
Yap.any adult gg out (they always go out at nite) would give me a few dollar or they could not o out cos i would stretch my small arms to block themOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:![]()
wah seh den ur relative got pay u anot?
wah seh ren xiao gui daOriginally posted by snobbish:Yap.any adult gg out (they always go out at nite) would give me a few dollar or they could not o out cos i would stretch my small arms to block them![]()
when i was a baby i crawl to my grandma.She was counting money on the floor. I managed to snitch a $50 note lying on the floor and crawled away, haha my grandma told me thisOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:wah seh ren xiao gui da![]()
sometimes i will break it into halfOriginally posted by lasboriquas:oso everytime after playin soccer at the void deck always go to the mama shop buy the 10 cent ice popsicle..the long one...suck and suck the juice flavor now all grown up wonderin why i did that...
wats zup sar tiam? y muz steal? house dun haf meh?Originally posted by Lorry`:i remember the egg man aka ji dan ren,
you put 50cents and turn from the machine then inside the capsules are of diff body parts you've to build the parts to an egg man
when i was young we used to steal onions, potatoes from those zup sar tiam (they place onions outside) and we plant them in my dad's pot (those very big 1) , water and watch them grow![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Snobbish posts in this thread are entirely related to money.