of course wans to spite u lo... she pretty much hate u for spoiling her last relationship so its to make u feel misery...Originally posted by banzie:If let say this girl who have a bf and seems to be quite ok with her bf... (someone who used to have a kind of relationship with you) keep grabbing your attention etc.... what does it means? She can't forget you? Or she wants to be with you? or She just trying to make you feel hurt...
I'm pretty disgusted with someone like that... but I just curious what the girl is exactly thinking leh?
spite... not spikeOriginally posted by BrUtUs:of course wans to spike u lo... she pretty much hate u for spoiling her last relationship so its to make u feel misery...
Purposely walk past you where you can obviously see her? Alone of coz and does it every time... sometime even 2 times a day...Originally posted by FireIce:elaborate how she grabbing ur attention
dun flatter yrslf too much...Originally posted by banzie:Purposely walk past you where you can obviously see her? Alone of coz and does it every time... sometime even 2 times a day...
I'm talking about a serious topic here... if you think I was just trying to be funny... you can don't reply one.Originally posted by skeujin:dun flatter yrslf too much...![]()
Yea.... what if she needn't be there at all.. I mean she has no need to be there at that point of time...Originally posted by FireIce:in this case, i think u are jus over-sensitive.
ppl happy leh..........li huan loOriginally posted by banzie:Yea.... what if she needn't be there at all.. I mean she has no need to be there at that point of time...
oops....Originally posted by skeujin:spite... not spike
Yea I just feel very irriated and annoyed... I already moved on... and wants nothing with her.... just wish she leave my life alone...Originally posted by FireIce:ppl happy leh..........li huan lo
my comments r serious...Originally posted by banzie:I'm talking about a serious topic here... if you think I was just trying to be funny... you can don't reply one.
Serious comment please...
yea I tried to... but I have the business to be there and required to do stuff... not her...Originally posted by skeujin:my comments r serious...
wat people do now is not yr issue. yr r/s is over liao. u not hapi wen u see her. leave...
its a free country. she can b anywhr she wants. jus ignore. if shes out to bug u. ur getg afected is making her hapi. so y bother. jus do wat yr supposed to do n leave.Originally posted by banzie:yea I tried to... but I have the business to be there and required to do stuff... not her...
Maybe I'm still alittle affected.... just feel totally annoyed... to vent here...Originally posted by FireIce:it's up to urself whether u want to be bothered by her or not
if u relli moved on, u will not be disturbed by her presence
or even come here to open a thread to talk about it
in this case u shd be posting in AA liao lohOriginally posted by banzie:Yea I just feel very irriated and annoyed... I already moved on... and wants nothing with her.... just wish she leave my life alone...
Yea... you're right.... I already had someone in mind.... so in months to come I'll be attached... let her be bah... stop disturbing me.... She is the one who made where we are today... so be it...Originally posted by TYING:wait and see if she got advance further or not. now u listen to those ppl who teach you wrong things, you make yourself malu only.![]()
agree...TS thinking too much.Originally posted by ditzy:You think too much. The more you think of her, the more it seems like she trying to antagonise you.![]()