Dun disrespect ur CSMOriginally posted by LazerLordz:How to?![]()
ya is free flow of drinks..that time l go...l had 8 glasses of honey drinks..6 glasses of cola and 3 glasses of sprite...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Shark's fin?Free flow of drinks?
It's definitely fake, but still.. not bad a service eh..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya is free flow of drinks..that time l go...l had 8 glasses of honey drinks..6 glasses of cola and 3 glasses of sprite...
ya and 1 bowl of shark fin...tink is fake de la..but already not bad le leh...u go ktv..they oso never serve us shark fin lor
I can't imagine him with a pace-stick shouting "Baris Sedi-ah!" in the little KTV roomOriginally posted by Pitot:Dun disrespect ur CSM
izit at the chinatown point shopping centre? which floor?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya is free flow of drinks..that time l go...l had 8 glasses of honey drinks..6 glasses of cola and 3 glasses of sprite...
ya and 1 bowl of shark fin...tink is fake de la..but already not bad le leh...u go ktv..they oso never serve us shark fin lor
wah seh... dun promote that place already lar... lolOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Me!! altot l dun sing well..but l like to sing...
anyway intro u all the cheapest and best KTV
Is at china town there...the name of the KTV is Family KTV
10 dollars only...wad time go oso can..evening oso can...
1 bowl of shark fin
1 bowl of tidbit
Free flow of Drinks..u can choose Honey, sprite, cola, water, and other several drinks..
And for guys only...there are 2 quite above average gals serving at the counter there ^^.
Their service overall not bad =)
oh i know........ its at smith street right? above all the food stalls?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Me!! altot l dun sing well..but l like to sing...
anyway intro u all the cheapest and best KTV
Is at china town there...the name of the KTV is Family KTV
10 dollars only...wad time go oso can..evening oso can...
1 bowl of shark fin
1 bowl of tidbit
Free flow of Drinks..u can choose Honey, sprite, cola, water, and other several drinks..
And for guys only...there are 2 quite above average gals serving at the counter there ^^.
Their service overall not bad =)
u come out from chinatown mrt station..then head straight...remember that there were food stalls outside the building..in the building lies the ktv...must climb to 2nd floor and there it is..u reach liao =)Originally posted by Cool-gal:izit at the chinatown point shopping centre? which floor?
i must go ter liao, no sing oso nevermind. $10 and freeflow, can drink until vomit.
haha but is really nt bad le mah...go tere chill out with friends..and paying juz a little bit of $...Originally posted by jay_rocks:songs not up to date nice meh