you are sending.Originally posted by laurence82:i am still here
*signs toyota for scrapyard*
*hands 66kV live wire to Bear*Originally posted by the Bear:you're still here?
okay.. let the bullying continue
aiyo, how come so clumsy.Originally posted by fudgester:*hands 66kV live wire to Bear*
*accidentally zaps Bear in the process*
Oops.![]()
lau, u want how much hell notes and property down there?Originally posted by laurence82:i am still here
*signs toyota for scrapyard*
Burn him a Chery QQ.Originally posted by kenn3th:lau, u want how much hell notes and property down there?i can burn a toyota for u lex
see la, he du lan liao.Originally posted by laurence82:screw you guys, i am going home

remember hor, if u drink, dont drive..Originally posted by laurence82:screw you guys, i am going home

previa or estima?Originally posted by laurence82:i want this
estimaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:previa or estima?![]()
cheap lor, 100k+Originally posted by laurence82:estima
ok.. toycarOriginally posted by laurence82:i want this
u rich i noeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:cheap lor, 100k+![]()
no i'm not, i own 10 estima, that all.Originally posted by laurence82:u rich i noe![]()
kiam pak!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no i'm not, i own 10 estima, that all.![]()
you believe?Originally posted by laurence82:kiam pak!
really???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no i'm not, i own 10 estima, that all.![]()
i own 10 of these onlyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no i'm not, i own 10 estima, that all.![]()

can i rob u tml???Originally posted by kenn3th:i own 10 of these only
Originally posted by joker105:can i rob u tml???![]()

big deal ar? SLK only, not SLR.Originally posted by kenn3th:i own 10 of these only