sadly..l dun havOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who got the theme song for the show har?
many thanks.![]()
me lor..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Very touching siah ..today..
And l shed a few tears at the behind of the show..
wonder if there were really such guys in the world
Who is so magniumous and tk things in his stride, his gal oso dun noe like him or yichen..he oso nver angry or flare up...nver even complain...and summore could sacrifce his life for a child..
hmm ya lo...very unlucky siah..the captain seat....xie men....Originally posted by pierre^^:actually i wan to create a topic that says
the captain seat is cursed
Look at yichen, the 1st chinese pilot
his eye got problem shortly after got the title
then look at yunzhi
he was knocked down by the car
Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:pitot, your mp3 link links me to a "Don't steal" page.
btw the title of the show is Triumph In The Skies. nice show indeed, though i've missed several episodes.
initially i find zoe quite irritating, but find her to be quite attractive as i watch on. and i quite like jiale too, though she may be auntie to some.
wu zhengyu (yichen) quite charismatic and his combo with the brother damn entertaining lol.
I cant remember... but its a pretty nice ending. so no worries.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm ya lo...very unlucky siah..the captain seat....xie men....
anyway bontakun did yichen eyes recover in the end?
oh ya does anyone think that yunzhi de sister is quite nice?
i like sam hairstyle.Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:pitot, your mp3 link links me to a "Don't steal" page.
btw the title of the show is Triumph In The Skies. nice show indeed, though i've missed several episodes.
initially i find zoe quite irritating, but find her to be quite attractive as i watch on. and i quite like jiale too, though she may be auntie to some.
wu zhengyu (yichen) quite charismatic and his combo with the brother damn entertaining lol.
Another spoiler... If I recall correctly... She recovers.Originally posted by yasusenpai:I quite touched by the show also. so surprised yunzhi died just like that.
i think there are 7 more episodes more... tomo will be yichen's gf 's illness started to degrade...
hope she will recover...
cannot lehOriginally posted by Pitot:
hua lao eh u need me to teach u how to dwnload meh.. sotong ah..Originally posted by xiaosotong:cannot leh
NAH!Originally posted by xiaosotong:cannot leh
u click urself.. nvr pay attention to threadOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:
if she nver recover and dies...then l dun noe how the endin is going to be finished up...Originally posted by Bontakun:Another spoiler... If I recall correctly... She recovers.
go to the link i provided.Originally posted by xiaosotong:![]()