6 years, are u talk big?Originally posted by ditzy:What? You mean there is actually a choice?I always thought it was always only between motorola, motorola, motorola, and motorola, coz that's all starhub has.
I also dunno how your modem can spoil, mine's in use for close to 6 years and no replacement.
Broadband has actually been in Singapore for more than 10 years...Originally posted by silvercap:6 years, are u talk big?
Cable broadband where got 6 years history?
Got, before starhub took over, singapore cable vision was on the scene already.Originally posted by silvercap:6 years, are u talk big?
Cable broadband where got 6 years history?
really boOriginally posted by FireIce:me using motorola one......surfboard
U bullsh!t king, go hit the wall and die!Originally posted by ditzy:Got, before starhub took over, singapore cable vision was on the scene already.Back then, the modem was from motorola, and now, its still motorola. Only diff is, it comes in black colour now.
Don't play play lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:really bo
dun worry. our gam cheng very gd one.Originally posted by dork3d:Don't play play lah...
She said Motorola so Motorola is it...
Later you kena ban not my pasah...![]()
I knew you can't handle the truth. Don't worry, I forgive you.Originally posted by silvercap:U bullsh!t king, go hit the wall and die!
knowing the truth isnt tt badOriginally posted by ditzy:I knew you can't handle the truth. Don't worry, I forgive you.![]()
Its bad if you can't handle it.Originally posted by jay_rocks:knowing the truth isnt tt bad
That's one poor soul...Originally posted by ditzy:I knew you can't handle the truth. Don't worry, I forgive you.![]()
kena cancer?Originally posted by ditzy:Its bad if you can't handle it.![]()
but its true tt scv was thr and broadband was introduced 10yrs ago.Originally posted by dork3d:That's one poor soul...![]()
Maybe the poor soul had a bad experience with SCV back then before StarHub...
And someone said I was bu||sh|ting.Originally posted by manyu882:lol my motorola surfboard still not spoit after 6 years of usage.
No! It's not some one said u bullsh!ting.Originally posted by ditzy:And someone said I was bu||sh|ting.![]()
Yo chap! You are here to discuss or here to flame feelings?Originally posted by silvercap:No! It's not some one said u bullsh!ting.
I said u bullsh!ting, so?
not happy ah?