ya lor why waste our timeOriginally posted by ditzy:Can quit posting threads about things we already know?![]()
Its just a review on television programmes on air. Please, you can help cut down spam too. Do your part.Originally posted by shinta:speakin of this.. anyone saw the column in tnp ytd?
on xiaxue de
the columnist was bashin xx lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Its just a review on television programmes on air. Please, you can help cut down spam too. Do your part.![]()
Wow, you actually bothered to read it, I just flipped the page.Originally posted by shinta:the columnist was bashin xx leh![]()
No, I think she is really short and her round figure really compliment her big head.Originally posted by Stooky:i wonder wats her actual height? or could it be becoz that rosalyn lee is very tall, den pair up wif her the shortie, den it makes their height difference stand out a lot
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:No, I think she is really short and her round figure really compliment her big head.![]()
That show is like meant for low IQ ppl to watch lo. I bo liao so also watch a bit but will never watch it again.Originally posted by RSP:actually she's quite funny.
and I actually find the show rather entertaining..LOL...![]()