Service 29 along Netheravon Rd... quite near to Changi Village Rd. Service 2 terminates at Changi Village Terminal.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bus 2 i tink...... a long time since i went there, ask which bus goes to the nevorent wad eva road, if driving up there, must be careful when u turning out, cos got deep drain at the side. to go undergroud, locate the stairs near the canteeen, then pry open the padlock, then can go liao. but dun get caught![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:you mean u approached a chiobu in tht hospital before?
[b
take note:
-freaky spiders
-moutary is to walk down the stairs at side
-never approch any chio bu(s) u see in the hospital
-at 5am++ go to the rooftop, see pulau ubin in sunrise, veri nice
-bring offerings
-bring a mask, outside the hospital full of dust, and i mean a lot!
-be brave, never think u are scared, before going in, say in your mind : why spirits? u wanna play?, to boost your confident
-lastly, TAKE PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!video is oso can[/b]
no lar, i mean if u see a chio bu in hospital alone, dun approach, she might be chio outside, but mayb evilOriginally posted by Y_Shun:you mean u approached a chiobu in tht hospital before?
and post pic in the forum to show either your bravery or your stupidityOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:bus 2 i tink...... a long time since i went there, ask which bus goes to the nevorent wad eva road, if driving up there, must be careful when u turning out, cos got deep drain at the side. to go undergroud, locate the stairs near the canteeen, then pry open the padlock, then can go liao. but dun get caught![]()
take note:
-freaky spiders
-moutary is to walk down the stairs at side
-never approch any chio bu(s) u see in the hospital
-at 5am++ go to the rooftop, see pulau ubin in sunrise, veri nice
-bring offerings
-bring a mask, outside the hospital full of dust, and i mean a lot!
-be brave, never think u are scared, before going in, say in your mind : why spirits? u wanna play?, to boost your confident
-lastly, TAKE PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!video is oso can
thats total BS, since when. the guards are no more nowOriginally posted by orionlight:good luck there is security guards there now with dogs and surveillance camera![]()