Originally posted by mr_sotong:i found a similar thread at stomp..![]()
u betray us..
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=9112![]()
*gulp*Originally posted by snobbish:Ghost story of teddy bear:
My frn had this old bear that he put on top of his cupboard. He put in very in, and blocked it with many bags. One day he told his GF maybe he will throw it away soon. Guess what..The next day he woke to find the bear sitting upright on the bedroom floor. My frn put it back but it happened again when he again mention about throwing the bear away.
*The bear was in a position that it couldnt have dropped
**it was sitting upright
***no body in his house would have time 2 play such a bo liao joke
Now, he does not say the throw word again and nothing has happened again
Originally posted by snobbish:Ghost story of teddy bear:
My frn had this old bear that he put on top of his cupboard. He put in very in, and blocked it with many bags. One day he told his GF maybe he will throw it away soon. Guess what..The next day he woke to find the bear sitting upright on the bedroom floor. My frn put it back but it happened again when he again mention about throwing the bear away.
**it was sitting upright
next time cannot say, just throw only. throw and BURN!!!!Originally posted by snobbish:Ghost story of teddy bear:
**it was sitting upright
so u tink its a galgal bear???Originally posted by browniebaobao:Stacy is a nice name~
U forgot Bear4uOriginally posted by kenn3th:alferd (goong de bear)
benbendebear (from benbendezhu)
Browniebearbear(from browniebaobao)
ditzy bear (from ditzy)
Stooky the bear (from stooky)
Meat bear (from meat pao)
Bearku (from mooku)
toyota bear (from toyota corolla)![]()
den he will never wake up again.Originally posted by saltedveggie:next time cannot say, just throw only. throw and BURN!!!!![]()
then the teddy bear cannot come back liao loh.
muahahaha..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:so u tink its a galgal bear???
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:brownie better.
how about [b]brow-ny?
first, i notice is its brows, hahaha! bears with brow, how cute can that get?
secondly, its brown
thirdly, i liked it...
so brow-ny sounds nice or not?[/b]
eeyur. don't say until like that. now night time, later all the soft toy wake up and hantam me sia.Originally posted by Ito_^:den he will never wake up again.
and his gf will find a blood stained teddy bear with a knife on the floor sitting upright.
Hey TS, your betrayed usOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i found a similar thread at stomp..![]()
u betray us..
mr_sotong how you know there is similar thread? I guess you also betrayed usOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i found a similar thread at stomp..![]()
u betray us..

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Master soul teddy from maplestory![]()