Originally posted by snobbish:Aiyo. Maybe they're not sure that's why they're tryin it out
That day saw 2 plump guys and got goosebumps..One of them was lying on the other guy chest, and the other guy wrapped his arms around him. Then the 1st guy stroked his thigh while the other relaxed his hand on his thigh too. Very open. The shocking thing is.......they were sooooooo young, around 15yr!I have nothing against gays, but at that age, [b]are they sure of their sexual orientation????[/b]
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:you were on gotcha!
chinese school boys (not in Uniform)Originally posted by tomsss:must be bangalas!
arnt u guilty as well?Originally posted by monoslayer:must b rejected n bontakun hanky panky again!![]()
ya lor give back our cpf enoughOriginally posted by snobbish:no need lah, give me my CPF can liao![]()
cos u not there mahOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:y u nvr join them?![]()
ee yer eat in bus . low-lifeOriginally posted by snobbish:How to take pic?later kanna beaten up.2day i was in fact very tempted to take pic of this lady on the bus. She was happily and openly slowly eating her chicken wings on the bus! She behaved as if she in KFC! I was waiting 2 see if she will take out chilli sauce mah !
see b4 ppl eat bread,sweets,potato chips etc and all in a hurry de cos pai seh but tat lady eating fried chicken leh, and slowly enjoyingOriginally posted by Lorry`:suaku ah never see before is it![]()
They chio or not?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:hmm i have seen 2 grown malay guys kissing in the MRT at abt 11 pm a few months ago! gross!
Another instance was when i was wathcing corpse bride with my frenz, there was a couple whom i thought was, behaving intimately beside me! Liew, i am concentrating on the movie and yet they were doing some stuff! Buay tahan, turn ard to tell the guy to be considerate and let me watch my movie in peace, fonud to my horror that the guy was actually a gal! lol.. and they were kissing!
What has happened to todae's society?![]()
got see peepur eat cai png before?Originally posted by snobbish:see b4 ppl eat bread,sweets,potato chips etc and all in a hurry de cos pai seh but tat lady eating fried chicken leh, and slowly enjoying![]()
too late liao lah, next time muz take picOriginally posted by ReinaTanaka:take pic leh. no pic not fun one la
sooner or later, if see one, muz be uOriginally posted by Stooky:got see peepur eat cai png before?![]()