Yea we can go else where after church... there's no Christmas like a Christian Christmas... the true meaning of Christmas...Originally posted by TYING:why must go church? Go elsewhere leh.
Its time for you to stop thinking about church and hang out!!!![]()
if christmas got angpao, i tell you, i straight away convert to christianity. But im not going to sing all those carols, later the bills for crack glass comes to me...Originally posted by banzie:Yea we can go else where after church... there's no Christmas like a Christian Christmas... the true meaning of Christmas...
Don't know leh if I don't go church on Christmas feels like angmo celebrate lunar new year and get ang bao... no atmosphere...
what is pagan ar?Originally posted by Agenda:wasn't "christmas" originally a pagan holiday?![]()
Want FI to go to church with you ar? Be the first post when new crapbox starts lor.Originally posted by banzie:I know you are lonely on Christmas eve... yea baby... I mean you dude... Come join me go churchLet's go out have fun.... can I date Fireice to church? Don't tell me bo eng must mod sgforum.... Time to leave your computer table... come everyone get your butts out on DE DDdddaaaAAAAyyyy! Let's go out orchard to spray the can of white thingy at the bangalas!!!
not me laOriginally posted by ditzy:Stooky, is that you? Try harder.![]()
Originally posted by Stooky:not me la
yea good goodOriginally posted by FireIce:siao ah, i go church for wat?
+1Originally posted by Agenda:wasn't "christmas" originally a pagan holiday?![]()

u miss qi ah?Originally posted by Aaron8105: