Yes...Yes... everywhere, the cigarettes sure got difference.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no leh...NUS superstar...recently then dun hav de...last time gt de lo..l always go tere buy..but then within these 3 weeks..l keep going back...see gt anot..like dun hav liao leh.....out of the sudden siah..
l really dun wan buy n smoke sg de leh..sg de....expensive and summore their sticks burn faster than those contraband cigarettes...does anyone agree on this..l am sure those that smoke contraband de cigarettes and smoke sg de...will noe the difference..the taste and the duration is totally different lor
but do u noe those bangalas...at tere sell for 1 week..their income is $2000+ leh....FOR 1 week..cuz that time l ask those bangala...u all earn how much 1 week...he told me $2000+ siah..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:poor bangalas who kena arrested for being scapegoats of the syndicates...
Malaysia's Dunhill has the highest amt of nicotine and tarOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo..singapore de...l must really say la...smoke le...not shiok...taste oso lose out to those contraband de...
then Nus_Superstar..urs de...go where buy..any good lobang?
sad thing is l smoke marlboro only...find this brand still the most solid and nicest de...Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia's Dunhill has the highest amt of nicotine and tar
Not true, but harder to get now. The brazen selling in the open by the Banglas had been replaced by Chinamen secretly offering it to you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Geylang there the park lorong 13...the cigarettes sellers...all tio raided liao..sianzzz
Hear alot of my frenz say...nowaday hard to get those contraband cigarettes
Cuz 1st, hard to import to singapore liao...and oso all tio raided liao lo...
Isit true?