Purely Risque ChineseOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What is PRC?
some of their arm hair more hairy den mine.Originally posted by monoslayer:pls check whether they shaved their underarms.![]()
None can beat Fann.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:RJC also has many "chio" PRC girls.![]()

Take secretly lor, almost every pic in sggirls also liddat one what.Originally posted by thelesis:Cannot give pic la... how am i suppose to take pic of them.. later they sue me..
haha , that''s how you do huh?Originally posted by ditzy:Take secretly lor, almost every pic in sggirls also liddat one what.![]()
MDIS = My Donkey Is StookyHey!!!!!
i find the china gals have funny teeth leh..do u notice?Originally posted by SoulDivine:It is true that that are many good looking ladies in MDIS UniCampus, but how can you differentiate between a Singaporean Chinese and a China's Chinese just by looking at them? It is definitely not that simple in my opinion.
So creative!Originally posted by monoslayer:MDIS = My Donkey Is Stooky

to say its a got money can pass place lor..Originally posted by Sakuraflower:lol
u put ur fac in the forum...
How is the MDIS?
I know a friend quit school n going there to study...
I was quite shocked about it.
Got $$ can liao!!Originally posted by 798:most of my prc classmates not bad, figure very good!
Feel like giving them a BONK!![]()
is this an advertisment for yunnam hair care?Originally posted by manjieass:once again.. NPNT!!!
anyway, his my lecturer who is also from MDIS!!!
Talk to them.. or listen to their accentOriginally posted by SoulDivine:It is true that that are many good looking ladies in MDIS UniCampus, but how can you differentiate between a Singaporean Chinese and a China's Chinese just by looking at them? It is definitely not that simple in my opinion.
Originally posted by stooki:is this an advertisment for yunnam hair care?
should be... "Moi Donkey Ish Stooky". Spell it out in his own 'unique' way.Originally posted by monoslayer:MDIS = My Donkey Is Stooky