Haha no problem at all. But to be on the safe side, do email them a few days before to check if the room you want is available. I have friends (in Japan) who did an online reservation only to find there are no available rooms when they arrived. Print out the online receipt/acknowledgement slip.Originally posted by the_don:Has anyone tried online booking for hotels in bangkok? it is safe and did they deliver what you expected?
I'm looking to book at this website www.atsiam.com but i'm not sure if they will be able to give me the rooms I want.![]()
Originally posted by bangkokboy:Haha no problem at all. But to be on the safe side, do email them a few days before to check if the room you want is available. I have friends (in Japan) who did an online reservation only to find there are no available rooms when they arrived. Print out the online receipt/acknowledgement slip.
Or you can PM me and I can help you check (haha now in Bangkok).
Regards,
BKKboy
i wanted to use them but their rates are sooooo much higher than atsiam.com. dun know why atsiam is cheaper for most hotels, i hope it is not a scamOriginally posted by hmsg:try http://www.asiarooms.com
not too bad.
Haha now I'm working in Bangkok. I can help you to call them to check the rates, no problem at all.Originally posted by the_don:i wanted to use them but their rates are sooooo much higher than atsiam.com. dun know why atsiam is cheaper for most hotels, i hope it is not a scam![]()
thanks! i just bookedOriginally posted by bangkokboy:Haha now I'm working in Bangkok. I can help you to call them to check the rates, no problem at all.
i just booked with atsiam.will know if they r okie or not in 24hoursOriginally posted by elindra:I dunno about atsiam but I have used asiarooms many times and have no problems with them
this site also more ex leh.Originally posted by mrsmall:
err.... expensive arhOriginally posted by the_don:this site also more ex leh.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:erhm i am using atsiam.com for this trip. but dun know good or not cos first time using them![]()
then update us when u done with it lor...Originally posted by the_don:erhm i am using atsiam.com for this trip. but dun know good or not cos first time using them![]()
holiday bagus was the only agent i asked (know the staff there) and she quoted me 130 per pax for baiyoke sky and low floor. if i wan high floor is 170 per pax. super duper expensive.Originally posted by skeujin:the oni agent i trust tts cheaap n good is holiday bagus
refer to post above.... orady say will tell if it is goodOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:then update us when u done with it lor...![]()
all the days round the yearOriginally posted by zodi:which is the best month to visit bangkok for shopping?![]()
Any month before thaksin goes back.Originally posted by zodi:which is the best month to visit bangkok for shopping?![]()