u may not need a degree, but its better 2 have 1....Originally posted by sermodabian:You don't have to have a degree to be a graphic designer what. I dunno whats the difference of the courses offered at NTU though, but shd be more on animations and stuff?
Today call NTU, they said must submit portfolio, I got no protfolio .Originally posted by asdfzhao:if u noe design, u can check out tis site,
http://www.dandad.org/studentawards07/briefs/02.html
if win confirm got ppl employ u.... finalist aso gd enouf liao..
no garuntee plus chop though...
if u dun noe design, sdam requires a portfolio 4 u 2 get in...
Do you have any of these stuff you drew or paint or your photos? Gather them and put them nicely.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Today call NTU, they said must submit portfolio, I got no protfolio .
But I can draw, paint- so so, Photography ok. Duno what they want?
So this Sdam course take how many years, course fee?
they want to see wat u have done... they should b finished works ready for presentation...Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Today call NTU, they said must submit portfolio, I got no protfolio .
But I can draw, paint- so so, Photography ok. Duno what they want?
So this Sdam course take how many years, course fee?
You mean what?model? a sketch can or not?Originally posted by asdfzhao:they want to see wat u have done... they should b finished works ready for presentation...
do some touch up and put them in a A2 carrier?
no... cannot...Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:You mean what?model? a sketch can or not?