if u dun want a trail of stalkers, pls use PMOriginally posted by skeujin:whr shall we go mooks?![]()
lets make it a 3some...Originally posted by FireIce:if u dun want a trail of stalkers, pls use PM![]()
I believe it will rain again at 4am at Muar. Good luck to them.Originally posted by ditzy:I read today's papers and it says muar is flooded. I'm so fortunate I'm not in muar or won't be going there anytime soon.I reckon its because my customer's place is closed for 2 weeks.
Year-end self-declared holidays?Originally posted by ditzy:My customer's plant won't be closed due to flood one, they are closed coz of holidays. They supply both seagate and nec singapore. So if they kenna, ahem ahem ahem.![]()
I believe any MNC that have an annual turnover of billions and plants all over the planet (3 in singapore, 4 next year).Originally posted by ^tamago^:Year-end self-declared holidays?![]()
I dunno, I don't wish to find out.Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway, does it still flood along skudai highway? everytime there are torrential rains, the road will be totally impassable, esp coming back to singapore and bandar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I believe any MNC that have an annual turnover of billions and plants all over the planet (3 in singapore, 4 next year).Can afford a short holiday.
They have no plant in japan, nor are they opening one. If they did, or planning to have, they won't make billions, or ready to sign off losses.Originally posted by ^tamago^:inform me if they're opening a plant in Japan
Okay. Better stay away from Johor for the time being.Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno, I don't wish to find out.
skudai highway, not NS highway.Originally posted by laurence82:flood along NS highway? then super jialat liao