ya lor, even my relatives i also seldom scold. mostly is frens and classmatesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:siao.... no respect summore...
i dare scold vulgar to my frens, but never at home, yes NEVER!!
never to my parents.... although i hate dem sumtimes, i still respect dem
go sign extraOriginally posted by Stooky:should wash his mouth wif detergent n dettol
wow and our country future lies in the hands of them...this is greatOriginally posted by sermodabian:The kid has bright future. Yay!![]()
x10 When he grow up, he will rule Singapore.Originally posted by Simon Dean:OMG!Today whilst strolling around my neighbourhood.I overheard a conversation between father and son.
Father:"Stop misbehaving or i will spank you."
Son continues to pout
After which father spanks his butt
Son reacts:" F.uck you la asshole"
The father dealt him with two slaps to the face and he cried.![]()
He looks like a Primary 1 kid.
ya lor ya lor. What kind of parents will produce what kind of children.Originally posted by destined1984:Actually, it all depends on the upbringing of the child. If the parents bo chup bo chup like that, or they spoilt the child, it will lead to such. If my kid bo dua bo sway with me, he will nv get to see tmr. lol. im joking...
same lor. the kid deserve it siaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:siao.... no respect summore...
i dare scold vulgar to my frens, but never at home, yes NEVER!!
never to my parents.... although i hate dem sumtimes, i still respect dem
teach leh... eehear, yetmehOriginally posted by Aaron8105:come ar i teach thai vulgar...haha...![]()
when i was 3 my mother told me that the police will be watching me from the police post whenever i misbehaveOriginally posted by digicharat:how come the parents never tell their kids that when they scold vulgarities, their mouth will rot?
my mum did that and i believed it until i was in sec 2.
what song is tt?Originally posted by praetor81:I'm just a regular joe
With a regular job