email them and ask.Originally posted by ditzy:So the shirt could be 100+ and the bag another 100+? So if the shirt is 40+, the bag would be 160+? Why the hell would one need a bag when he's wearing the shirt? Hide his hideous face coz it don't go with the shirt?![]()
Well, you bought one, I sure you justified it well enough to come up with your own explanation.Originally posted by NT2:email them and ask.
i nv buy the one with bag and enlarged logo.Originally posted by ditzy:Well, you bought one, I sure you justified it well enough to come up with your own explanation.![]()
ok you didn't buy that one, but you bought a polo tee so how much is it?Originally posted by NT2:i nv buy the one with bag and enlarged logo.
go to the shop and find out uself.Originally posted by ditzy:ok you didn't buy that one, but you bought a polo tee so how much is it?![]()
You bought a polo tee for yourself but you have no idea how much it costs?Originally posted by NT2:go to the shop and find out uself.
when u wear a few times and out of shape liao or stained liao u can upgrade it to become tor kar porOriginally posted by Ito_^:-_-" very de waste of money sia. for one polo tee. 350 bucks can feed dunnoe how many kids in third world countries for months.
lidat every step i take will heartache la.Originally posted by FireIce:when u wear a few times and out of shape liao or stained liao u can upgrade it to become tor kar por
But u look more impressive when u wear a burberry polo.. unlike ralph laurenOriginally posted by Ito_^:lidat every step i take will heartache la.aiya.. bottomline this brand confirm not my league.
rather spend money on this.
more than tt price now. its automatic leh mind u hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:shirt still ok lah
but dun understand why some ppl spend $99 to buy the umbrella
anyway isit still $99?
the last time i checked the price for the brolly was before the millennium...............
hw impressive?Originally posted by newbie06:But u look more impressive when u wear a burberry polo.. unlike ralph lauren
Nt to mention giordano and bosinni.Its a good investment.
how old are you?Originally posted by newbie06:But u look more impressive when u wear a burberry polo.. unlike ralph lauren
Nt to mention giordano and bosinni.Its a good investment.
y must ask age?Originally posted by digicharat:how old are you?![]()