scissors also cannot, dun talk abt thisOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm....how bout sth like this
will it even be allowed onboard
u so smart hor uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:scissors also cannot, dun talk abt this

i got my reasons...Originally posted by Aaron8105:lol...for wat u bring in from other country ...diao..![]()
singapore oso got
i bought a dagger once onto the plane.. den put in handcarry until i reached singapore's xray machines.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....how bout sth like this
i got stopped at changi...accidentally left the foldable metal scissors in my bagOriginally posted by Ito_^:i bought a dagger once onto the plane.. den put in handcarry until i reached singapore's xray machines.
den i kana stopped.. the officer asked me where i got my vodka from.we were like wtf. muz be i look too innocent to be terrorist.
The scissor inside my first aid kit was confiscated at Thailand custom.Originally posted by alexkusu:i got stopped at changi...accidentally left the foldable metal scissors in my bag![]()
I have one of these in as a stainless steel card and slips nicely into my wallet.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm....how bout sth like this
chiu must look like osama.Originally posted by alexkusu:i got stopped at changi...accidentally left the foldable metal scissors in my bag![]()
cause condom at malaysia cheaper than singapore.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i got my reasons...
shhhh...![]()
thailand u just give them some money they will return u, serious, thailand is liddat one....Originally posted by photo_seeker:The scissor inside my first aid kit was confiscated at Thailand custom.