are u a father?Originally posted by Gackt247:Alamak.. make u all sound so old for wat.. I long ago become uncle and grand uncle also dun feel tt way.![]()
i also catch no balls.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. this thread is not for us.
Then either your auntie is young, or your uncle is young.Originally posted by Bontakun:My uncle became a father more than a mth ago, so I can resonate with what is being posted here.
Woo hoo~~~~~~~~~~!!!
Auntie.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Then either your auntie is young, or your uncle is young.
Ok lor.Originally posted by Bontakun:Auntie.![]()
Many things oredi shen qi liao... Like how we humanity can still survive despite constant polluting and contribution to the greenhouse effect. How we can still use oil like water to fuel vehicles, machines when it is limited and going fast.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ok lor.
Shen2 Qi2.![]()
Just one mroe question har.Originally posted by Bontakun:Many things oredi shen qi liao... Like how we humanity can still survive despite constant polluting and contribution to the greenhouse effect. How we can still use oil like water to fuel vehicles, machines when it is limited and going fast.
read first post properlyOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi jiejie becoming mother?![]()
sure kaobeikaobu oneOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:good luck to ur first few mths![]()
ur whole body esp ur ears will kaobeikaobu oneOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:good luck to ur first few mths![]()